Bewertungen für West Coast Dental Rda | Glassdoor.de

West Coast Dental Bewertungen für Rda

Aktualisiert am 26. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
4 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Rda back floor supervisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rda in Santa Clarita, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Family oriented . Managers, regional manager,upper management easy to reach out when you needed help.everyone is supportive. Good pay and benefits.

    Kontras

    Nothing right now .everything is awesome

    West Coast Dental2019-03-07
  2. „Love my boss”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rda in Valencia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fiorella is an amazing manager who takes good care of her employees and making sure they’re happy. Upper management is easily accessible. Pay is decent. Benefits are good.

    Kontras

    Getting raises is difficult. As a company you may get transferred to another office in need. Short staffed

    Rat an das Management

    Perform yearly reviews with the possibility of raises for good work performance.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06
  3. „Too stressful would never work there again”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Rda 

    Ich habe bei West Coast Dental gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay that’s about it

    Kontras

    Not worth the stress long hours

    West Coast Dental2019-03-27
  4. „Company reviews”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rda in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits ,nice environment .

    Kontras

    We need more assistants, too much pressure because there are too many patients.

    Rat an das Management

    Do better patients 'scheduling.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-19
  5. „Progressive!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rda in Tacoma, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working here helps you gain experience with not only general but with specialties as well.

    Kontras

    Our office is extremely busy which is not so much a bad thing, it actually motivates me to be fast-paced and efficient.

    Rat an das Management

    The call center needs improvement.

    West Coast Dental2019-01-24
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „Corporate Dental Office”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Rda in Baldwin Park, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei West Coast Dental gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    It was a full time job. Co-workers were really helpful.

    Kontras

    I came from another corporate dental office so I know how this works. West Coast overbooks patients which makes taking a lunch on time impossible. Shoves overtime on ONE PERSON when it should rotate. Supervisors are one sided and only looking out for themselves. Talks a bunch of crap about other employees. Wanted me to become second in charge when supervisor not there but no pay bump? Um can someone say free... work?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Fix your doctors attitudes, REALLY evaluate your supervisors. And DONT assume your assistants will cover another office that's more than 10 miles away without gas compensation or even asking.

    West Coast Dental2015-09-16
  7. „RDA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Rda in Valencia, CA
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental ()

    Pros

    EVERYONE in this office is absolutely wonderful! Everyone is willing to lend a hand out and teach you the right and wrongs. Communication is also great here.

    Kontras

    No cons at the moment!

    Rat an das Management

    Great Management-Gino!! :)

    West Coast Dental2015-09-04
  8. „Poor working area, Crazy people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Rda 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Cant think of any good things..

    Kontras

    They work you without breaks, demeaning bosses, your asked to lie to patients

    Rat an das Management

    restructure

    West Coast Dental2015-01-12
8 Bewertungen gefunden