Bewertungen für West Coast Dental Office Manager | Glassdoor.de

West Coast Dental Bewertungen für Office Manager

Aktualisiert am 9. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
19 Bewertungen
  1. „West Coast dental”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Monrovia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Having such a wonderful team to work with and exceptional support

    Kontras

    Nothing negative to say they know how to treat their employees

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  2. „Qualified professionals”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Torrance, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great leaders, opportunity for growth, they empower you for success.

    Kontras

    They are always looking on ways to improve and meet staff/patient expectations.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue growing to help and support our communities.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-27

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 28, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and thank you for your years of service. We are glad you are part of our West Coast Dental family and are glad you are enjoying the experience. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. „Great company to work in! Executive teams help you develop yourself to the next level. Great place for job advancement.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Office Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental ()

    Pros

    Multiple offices. Flexibility, great Drs and team members.

    Kontras

    Offices can be short in staffing.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep challenging and motivating great loyal employees. Overall we will all succeed together.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-29

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 30, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We will keep on striving to challenge and motivate great loyal employees, thank you again. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weniger anzeigen
  4. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Hemet, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff members in my office work really hard.

    Kontras

    Long hours and working weekends

    Rat an das Management

    When making changes please include office staff for input

    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important to us. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  5. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The best reason to work here is because you really feel the ownership given to us managers, corporate always listens to our concerns and take action

    Kontras

    I do not see any yet

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing

    West Coast Dental2019-08-03

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are definitely listening to all your input and concerns and are always striving to make West Coast Dental a place where every individual can thrive. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. -West Coast Dental

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. „Great Opportunities”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Pomona, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, Growth Opportunities, Flexible Hours, Multiple Locations

    Kontras

    More one on one site Training

    Rat an das Management

    Acknowledge your hardworking employees

    West Coast Dental2019-03-20

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great environment!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great leadership, someone always available to help, family feeling, owners really approchable.

    Kontras

    Computer System challenges at times

    Rat an das Management

    Executive Leadership to visit us more often for positive affirmations to employees.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-04

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  8. „New employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Pico Rivera, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    West coast dental is a great company to start working in. I got so much training for my position everyone is so helpful and team players

    Kontras

    I have nothing bad to say

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great job in the company

    West Coast Dental2019-02-14
  9. „Office Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I’ve been working for the company for 7 years. West Coast Dental is a great place to work and could be a life changing opportunity for people who would like to achieve a great career. They give you the opportunity to grow.

    Kontras

    A con of the company is communication.

    Rat an das Management

    Upper management should acknowledge emails and communicate more.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  10. „I have a career here”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Lynnwood, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Rapidly growing company with lots of opportunity for advancement.

    Kontras

    We get busy. Very busy. I guess we are doing something right.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up. We are expanding but keeping a human touch. That's the kind of company I want to work for.

    West Coast Dental2019-01-22

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. As our offices get busier and we expand, we want to thank you for joining us on this ride.

25 Bewertungen gefunden