Bewertungen für West Coast Dental Managing Dentist | Glassdoor.de

West Coast Dental Bewertungen für Dentist (Managing Clinical Director)

Aktualisiert am 22. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
3 Bewertungen
  1. „Best corporate company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Managing Dentist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In general you work as if it was your practice, nice staff, very nice practice and equipment. Pay is very good.

    Kontras

    Some times it takes to long to address your concerns.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen a little bit more.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. If you bear with us during our company’s time of growth, we believe that our whole company will feel a positive impact.

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Managing Dentist in Menifee, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great salary/compensation. This company take care of their doctors and give us all the tools needed to succeed. Also they give you a place to work close to home.

    Kontras

    Not much to say. This company is by far the best one I have worked for. They really know how to take care of their staff.

    West Coast Dental2016-12-21

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    February 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „DDS”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Managing Dentist in Pomona, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working for west coast dental since October 2014. My experience in wcd has been very pleasant. Offices are state of the art, management team is very supportive.

    Kontras

    I don't have anything negative to say about wcd. My experience has bee a very positive one.

    West Coast Dental2015-08-24

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  4. „Great Work Oppertunity”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Managing Dentist in Torrance, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental ()

    Pros

    Finding the right work place is a very essential factor to succeed. In my career as a dentist, I have worked with several companies. I was always looking for the right oppertunity to excel in my career. Success requires happiness and motivation, this gives postive energery and makes the work place a worderful environment for both employees and clients. In my career at West Coast Dental Of Torrance, I was given all... the oppertunities to be successful. I had all the support I needed and was surrounds by great minds to guide me in my path of creating a happy, professioanl and successful office. West coast Dental is a wonderful company to work for, If you can be successful they will facilitate your growth and surround you with all the help needed. This is how I felt since the day I started with this company, I highly recommended West Coast Dental as a company to work for.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    So far I am very Pleased with the company.

    West Coast Dental2015-06-26

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „West Coast Dental stinks”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Managing Dentist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    experience with HMO/PPO insurances, managing people/staff

    Kontras

    extreme pressure of upgrading and producing must go along with shady business practices micromanaging from people without even a college degree

    Rat an das Management

    stop being shady to employees and patients, it's going to catch up to you. give people a vacation now and then

    West Coast Dental2012-06-22

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

5 Bewertungen gefunden