Bewertungen für West Coast Dental General Dentist | Glassdoor.de

West Coast Dental Bewertungen für General Dentist

Aktualisiert am 13. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
8 Bewertungen
  1. „Good office”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Dentist in Riverside, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are a hardworking person, the right place to be

    Kontras

    A bit far from home

    West Coast Dental2019-08-14
  2. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Dentist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    West Coast dental gives you freedom to diagnose and treat the way you feel comfortable. Very independent with support from.corporate when needed.

    Kontras

    Staff changes can be an adjustment.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-06
  3. „WCD is a great job opportunity for all positions.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Dentist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I enjoys working at West Coast Dental for many reasons. I like and benefit from the interaction with specialists especially. It’s also easy to establish close relationships and trust with managers. Compensation is also great.

    Kontras

    Wait time for patients is sometime longer than desired, but I feel that is in part due to the wide variety of insurances we accept.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue providing great oral health care to so many communities.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-12
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Dentist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Dentist in Valencia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I’ve been working with this company for almost 5 years. I covered so many offices in different locations and I always have been pleased by professionalism and integrity of the people who I worked with. Great environment with a lot of learning opportunities.

    Kontras

    I would say traveling distance is the biggest issue.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06
  5. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Dentist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Provide opportunity to grow personally and financially. Upper Management is supportive and accommodating,

    Kontras

    Being with company for few years now, I do not see any significant cons

    Rat an das Management

    Good employees that has been with the company for a long time, needs to be appreciated and rewarded for their loyalty, commitment and deciation to serv this company. They need to be SERV-ed as well.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-18
  6. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Dentist in Lynwood, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great clinical support, high state of the art offices. Highly supported by upper management.

    Kontras

    No cons from my part

    Rat an das Management

    Implement a faster system.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-14
  7. „Stable company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Dentist 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Well established company that continues to grow. They care about employee retention.

    Kontras

    Their health benefits are not that great and seldom give raises.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-15
  8. „Great experience so far.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Dentist in Tacoma, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I had an amazing experience with my interview as a Dentist at this company. While other recruiters form other companies were constantly busy to answer emails and follow up in time - WCD team was very professional. I do feel like they value each team member and will be very open to discuss any concerns or problems. Great support from the board of directors.

    Kontras

    Everything so far was great.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue your good work to support and work closely with each Dentist.

    West Coast Dental2019-01-28
8 Bewertungen gefunden