Bewertungen für West Coast Dental Front Desk Receptionist | Glassdoor.de

West Coast Dental Bewertungen für Front Desk Receptionist

Aktualisiert am 10. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

5.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Good doctors.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Baldwin Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great company to work for, management really takes their time to train you.

    Kontras

    Long hours, long works days on Saturday

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10
  2. „Best office ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Monrovia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Since I started working here at this office it’s been an amazing learning experience with the dental community. The team here at this office is so friendly and helpful especially for a new person with a lot of what if questions . Overall loving my new job and I’m here to stay and grow .

    Kontras

    Nothing negative to say about this company

    Rat an das Management

    Management at its finest

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Valencia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great company to work for! My boss is the best! Everyone is very nice and always willing to go the extra step to help you or answer questions.

    Kontras

    Computer system is very slow and crashes a lot.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06
  4. „Awesome place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Awesome place for growth. Manager is super helpful. Training as needed.

    Kontras

    None as of yet everything is A ok

    Rat an das Management

    This is a great place i have been able to really contribute and express and want to grow to my Manager and my regional

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06
  5. „Amazing company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Artesia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    West coast dose have its own system so a 2 day training was provided. Found I extremely helpful.

    Kontras

    No cons at the moment.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-07
  6. „Outstanding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist 

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some of the best many reasons I work at west coast dental is because it is an opportunity to grow with the company.

    Kontras

    I would say one of the cons for working at west coast dental is that they are a corporate office and they expect you to be perfect if everything.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06
  7. „Awesome Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Lynnwood, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    They work with your schedule. Great pay. Awesome people to work with.

    Kontras

    None, easy company to work for.

    West Coast Dental2019-01-22
  8. „Excellent place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Steady hours, benefits, helpful upper management

    Kontras

    Late hours, working past scheduled off time

    West Coast Dental2019-01-21
8 Bewertungen gefunden