Bewertungen für West Coast Dental Dental Biller | Glassdoor.de

West Coast Dental Bewertungen für Dental Biller

Aktualisiert am 11. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
3 Bewertungen
  1. „So far ok corporate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Biller in Monrovia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good benefits, work hours and great corporate billing personnel.

    Kontras

    Corporate training pictures all offices differently than reality.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to work on building a good team, reliable employees and drama free.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  2. „West Coast Dental”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Biller in Torrance, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the best reasons to work for West Coast is because you have support that helps you when needed. Managers and regional managers are always there to listen to what you need to make the office better.

    Kontras

    System can slow down sometimes.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work in recognizing your employees for all their accomplishments and loyalty.

    West Coast Dental2018-04-04

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty subordinate to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  3. „the manager is awesome”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Biller in Highland Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I live near by and I feel I have job security .

    Kontras

    we recently went paperless and the system is very slow

    Rat an das Management

    fix the issues with the echart system and hire more people in IT

    West Coast Dental2015-08-24

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  4. „Billing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Biller 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I enjoy working for West Coast, we have amazing leaders that are always willing to help and hear you out on whatever you need. This company offers great benefits,not to mention the gift cards and lunches they provide when you are doing well. I enjoy working here and welcome any new employees.

    Kontras

    No Cons at this time.

    West Coast Dental2015-07-23

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

4 Bewertungen gefunden