Bewertungen für West Coast Dental Biller | Glassdoor.de

West Coast Dental Bewertungen für Medical Biller

Aktualisiert am 19. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
14 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Biller”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Insurance Biller in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Competitive pay, great benefits. Cares and acknowledges their employees.

    Kontras

    Office hours. Travel between sister offices if needed (very seldom)

    Rat an das Management

    Lucy Gonzalez is a phenomenal regional manager. Always available to listen and/or reach out to any concerns. I truly enjoy being employed with West Coast Dental.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-20

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  2. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Biller 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's been a pleasure working here for over 22 year one of the best things to work here is that they allow me to take my vacation which I have a lot of time off they allow me to utilize my benefits and the offer 401k like most companies don't this is a great place for me for the last 22 years and I really love the owners

    Kontras

    After 22 years I don't have any cons I've met amazing people

    Rat an das Management

    Recognize our office not only when they do bad but when they do well more often it was nice to get a lunch for hitting our goal last month I'm excited to do it again thank you

    West Coast Dental2019-03-12

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Biller”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Insurance Biller in Santa Clarita, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, Benefits, great work environment, friendly staff, osha compliant, and Great locations.

    Kontras

    System software can be challenging.

    Rat an das Management

    Bonus incentive for billers would be nice.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-04

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  4. „So far ok corporate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Biller in Monrovia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good benefits, work hours and great corporate billing personnel.

    Kontras

    Corporate training pictures all offices differently than reality.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to work on building a good team, reliable employees and drama free.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  5. „Great company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Biller in Artesia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Benefits, Great environment, Great management.

    Kontras

    Employees need more evaluations .

    Rat an das Management

    Employees need to do evaluations

    West Coast Dental2019-02-13

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    February 18, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  6. „I have 20yrs working here and im very happy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Biller in Torrance, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good environment everybody is friendly

    Kontras

    no complains at the moment

    West Coast Dental2019-02-12

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    February 18, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  7. „Love working at the Tacoma location”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Biller in Tacoma, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Manager is very hands on

    Kontras

    Not being involved in every learning summit because we are in WA

    Rat an das Management

    Washington needs to be involved more

    West Coast Dental2019-01-24

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    January 28, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  8. „Ive been in the company for almost 2 years”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Biller 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They are willing to train you in any area , this company can help you grow, many lovely managers and regionals. They listen to your feedback and if its bad try to make a change for better .

    Kontras

    System is slow and can be challenging sometimes

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  9. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Biller in Lynwood, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    They offer excellent benefits, growth opportunity, & flexible schedules. They make you feel appreciated and always reward you for your achievements.

    Kontras

    Can't think of any cons.

    West Coast Dental2018-04-04

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  10. „West Coast Dental”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Biller in Torrance, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    One of the best reasons to work for West Coast is because you have support that helps you when needed. Managers and regional managers are always there to listen to what you need to make the office better.

    Kontras

    System can slow down sometimes.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work in recognizing your employees for all their accomplishments and loyalty.

    West Coast Dental2018-04-04

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty subordinate to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

15 Bewertungen gefunden