Arbeitgeberbewertungen für West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für West Coast Dental

Aktualisiert am 10. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

254 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
174 Bewertungen
  1. „Love it !!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Treatment Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    We have multiple locations just for adults and ones specializing just for children . And currently expanding !

    Kontras

    None at this time

    West Coast Dental2019-04-14
  2. „Call center employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Appointment Setter in Artesia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working at the call center, there’s a culture of camaraderie and it’s so easy to fit in because everyone is so nice and easy to get along with. When I first started working here I was afraid to make mistakes but I quickly learned that everyone is so helpful and management is very forgiving. If you come to work with an attitude to learn and grow you can easily move up since this company has so much room for growth... and they like to promote within. I can say that West Coast Dental is the company you want to be within this century because it is a company that is rapidly growing and making a name for itself in the dental market.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    There is so much to learn especially if you don’t have a dental background but you honestly learn so much as you go and because everyone here is so supportive of each other you can easily make it.

    Rat an das Management

    None at this time

    West Coast Dental2019-04-12

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  3. „Fun Department”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Call Center Representative in Artesia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great atmosphere. There is always games and potlucks. They celebrate our birthdays and anniversaries. We now have employee of the month, that motivates us to try harder. Management is flexible with schedules and shift trades. The team has a family environment. There is a lot of bonuses if you are one of the top agents which is a huge plus!!!

    Kontras

    Sometimes there's a lot of calls I feel we need more people.

    Rat an das Management

    There is too many rules for all the different offices.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-12

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  4. Hilfreich (5)

    „Great coworkers!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Call Center Representative in Artesia, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great coworkers !!! They allow you to switch days with coworkers if possible Sometimes manager is in a good mood

    Kontras

    Micromanagement to the fullest You can do a million things right but if you do one thing wrong they make you feel like you're not good enough Bombarded all day with emails of what you do wrong They make the call center feel responsible if new patient flow into offices is low and change commission structure to try to increase appointments Also have been asked in past to try to go the restroom during breaks.

    Rat an das Management

    The call center has great potential with the right training and guidance. They are humans and not machines . The call center needs to be appreciated and not "have all eyes" on them bc they have no direction.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-11

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  5. „Love what I've been doing for the past 8 years.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Employee 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love the people I work with, the owners truly care about their employees, they are down to earth, respectful and always thanking us for a job well done.

    Kontras

    Executive team needs structure and organization. They should be vested in the success of employees and not their pay check. Ideas they come up with make no sense and no impact when it comes to results. Motivate you with $25 gift cards but bring you down at every opportunity.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat your employees with respect, tact and professionalism. Not because you walk around semi professionally dressed with a designer bag and have an operations title gives you the right to mistreat employees, when not even the owners do.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-04

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve. If you bear with us during our time of growth, we believe that our whole company will feel positive impact.

  6. „Rewarding”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Support Center 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The best thing about this company is that you get to work directly with the owners who are amazing individuals that really care of about providing patients with affordable oral health care. This company has provided me with amazing experiences and the ability to grow in my field and career. I'm forever grateful.

    Kontras

    High turnover and little coaching and mentoring.

    Rat an das Management

    Work on employee morale and don't feed into the hearsay.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-04

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  7. „great workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Accounts Receivable in Artesia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It offers room for opportunities within the company since its a growing larger & its a very rewarding job opportunity.

    Kontras

    downside of it is we have to be at work on some days after major holidays but no complaints at all since were paid for it anyways.

    Rat an das Management

    Please continue to grow and expand the horizons for making the company at its best.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-03

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company!!!!!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Support in Artesia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Company to work for! Great work life balance, they always look to try to place you in a location close to your home. The bosses are very nice and approachable about anything. The other morale within the office is great and everyone is so easy to get along work with. Great medical, dental and vision options available.

    Kontras

    better vacation benefit and pay compensation for work provided and acquired.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work and the wonderful morale within the company.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-03

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  9. „Great company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Office in Artesia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great career opportunities within the same company. Great leadership. Great health/vision/dental coverage.

    Kontras

    Vacation benefits need to be improved

    Rat an das Management

    Please look into the vacation benefits

    West Coast Dental2019-04-03

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities

  10. „Neutral”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My department is small and get to work very closely with the owners at times. Owners are very nice. They are the reason some of have stayed with the company this long.

    Kontras

    The drive to work.

    Rat an das Management

    provide bonuses for corp employees :)

    West Coast Dental2019-04-02

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

254 Bewertungen gefunden