Arbeitgeberbewertungen für West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für West Coast Dental

Aktualisiert am 7. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.5
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
177 Bewertungen
  1. „I enjoy working at West Coast dental”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Treatment Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growth, f/t hrs, training available

    Kontras

    Late evenings, more staff needed

    West Coast Dental2019-08-16
  2. „Working in a great environment with friendly staff.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental ()

    Pros

    I was able to move up with the company and promote within.

    Kontras

    Must work all Saturdays in sometimes difficult.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-16
  3. „I like the office because they work together and when we need some instrument we get ask the team member to bring one.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We work in a fast paste good patients

    Kontras

    Late hours and open on Saturday

    West Coast Dental2019-08-14
  4. „Good!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Specialty Benefits Coordinator in Riverside, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A friendly caring atmosphere. Working close to home.

    Kontras

    Late hours on some days.

    Rat an das Management

    More benefits for specialty treatment coordinators. Equality for compensation for Specialty Coordinators like General TCs.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-14
  5. „Since I started here a couple months ago my experience has been great, my team is amazing and everyone helped me alot”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dental Assistant in Riverside, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great staff, great patients, benefits, very busy, hours aren't horrible

    Kontras

    Chaotic at times but manageable, sometimes communication gets lost and it gets stressful

    West Coast Dental2019-08-14
  6. „Good office”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Dentist in Riverside, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are a hardworking person, the right place to be

    Kontras

    A bit far from home

    West Coast Dental2019-08-14
  7. „Very welcoming, and professional office!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Environment is very friendly, and the doctor is here to help in what you need.

    Kontras

    It can get busy, but the staff pushes forward to meet patient needs.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-12
  8. „Great company and leaders such as Lucy Gonzales, our regional. I love the high-paced environment and work-life balance.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist in Riverside, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company highly believes in promoting from within.

    Kontras

    We are open on Saturdays.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-09
  9. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Hemet, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff members in my office work really hard.

    Kontras

    Long hours and working weekends

    Rat an das Management

    When making changes please include office staff for input

    West Coast Dental2019-08-08
  10. „My experience at west coast dental has been great!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental ()

    Pros

    The hours are great, my manager and staff are amazing.

    Kontras

    I am the closer every saturday and I wish I would be able to stay until 5 instead of leave when were done I always lose hours on Saturdays. That's the only negative.

    Rat an das Management

    The only advice I think would be good is to give employees gift cards on their birthdays.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-08
258 Bewertungen gefunden