Arbeitgeberbewertungen für West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für West Coast Dental

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
174 Bewertungen
  1. „The Best Place to work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Artesia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I work with great people.

    Kontras

    I have nothing bad to say.

    Rat an das Management

    They are great always willing to listen.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-27

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 27, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We are here to listen your concerns and want to remind you that your priorities are our priorities. We are glad you are part of our West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weniger anzeigen
  2. „Working in a great environment with friendly staff.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental ()

    Pros

    I was able to move up with the company and promote within.

    Kontras

    Must work all Saturdays in sometimes difficult.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-16

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Your feedback provides great value to the company. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. „I enjoy working at West Coast dental”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Treatment Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growth, f/t hrs, training available

    Kontras

    Late evenings, more staff needed

    West Coast Dental2019-08-16

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  4. „Great company to work in! Executive teams help you develop yourself to the next level. Great place for job advancement.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Office Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental ()

    Pros

    Multiple offices. Flexibility, great Drs and team members.

    Kontras

    Offices can be short in staffing.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep challenging and motivating great loyal employees. Overall we will all succeed together.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-29

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 30, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We will keep on striving to challenge and motivate great loyal employees, thank you again. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weniger anzeigen
  5. „Since I started here a couple months ago my experience has been great, my team is amazing and everyone helped me alot”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Dental Assistant in Riverside, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great staff, great patients, benefits, very busy, hours aren't horrible

    Kontras

    Chaotic at times but manageable, sometimes communication gets lost and it gets stressful

    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are happy to have your be a part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. „Good!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Specialty Benefits Coordinator in Riverside, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    A friendly caring atmosphere. Working close to home.

    Kontras

    Late hours on some days.

    Rat an das Management

    More benefits for specialty treatment coordinators. Equality for compensation for Specialty Coordinators like General TCs.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 16, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are happy to have your be a part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weniger anzeigen
  7. „I like the office because they work together and when we need some instrument we get ask the team member to bring one.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    We work in a fast paste good patients

    Kontras

    Late hours and open on Saturday

    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want you to know that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  8. „Good office”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Dentist in Riverside, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you are a hardworking person, the right place to be

    Kontras

    A bit far from home

    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are glad your are part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that our priorities are your priorities. We are taking this feedback and constantly making changes in our growing company to allow every employee to thrive in their environment. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. „Very welcoming, and professional office!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Environment is very friendly, and the doctor is here to help in what you need.

    Kontras

    It can get busy, but the staff pushes forward to meet patient needs.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-12

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with us and that you are part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  10. „Specialty Coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Treatment Coordinator in Hemet, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great upper management and resources to get the job done. The company is also coming up with new incentives to maximize production. It’s nice to be rewarded for reaching our goals.

    Kontras

    Short staffed at times, causes stress.

    Rat an das Management

    Provide more learning opportunities. Also, please hold conference calls not during patient hours. Many times I’ve missed a call due to having to help a patient.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we appreciate your input. We would like to you to know that your priorities are our priorities and we are currently working hard to make sure all of our employees thrive in their work environment. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weniger anzeigen
256 Bewertungen gefunden