Arbeitgeberbewertungen für West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für West Coast Dental

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
175 Bewertungen
  1. „WCD is Amazing!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Appointment Coordinator in Arcadia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management is hands on, and very helpful. The Office manager Rocio is a great leader. Dental group of Arcadia has a great team.

    Kontras

    There are no cons. No cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  2. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Appointment Scheduler in Arcadia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits , great hours , friendly working environment.

    Kontras

    Working weekends, some late hours

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Thank you for your feedback and for being part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  3. „West Coast dental”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Monrovia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Having such a wonderful team to work with and exceptional support

    Kontras

    Nothing negative to say they know how to treat their employees

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  4. „Best office ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Monrovia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Since I started working here at this office it’s been an amazing learning experience with the dental community. The team here at this office is so friendly and helpful especially for a new person with a lot of what if questions . Overall loving my new job and I’m here to stay and grow .

    Kontras

    Nothing negative to say about this company

    Rat an das Management

    Management at its finest

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you so much for your input, we are glad you are enjoying your experience here so far and are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We look forward to making a difference in the dental industry with you in the years to come. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  5. „Great company to work in! Executive teams help you develop yourself to the next level. Great place for job advancement.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Office Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental ()

    Pros

    Multiple offices. Flexibility, great Drs and team members.

    Kontras

    Offices can be short in staffing.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep challenging and motivating great loyal employees. Overall we will all succeed together.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-29

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 30, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We will keep on striving to challenge and motivate great loyal employees, thank you again. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weniger anzeigen
  6. „Family enviorment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Artesia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei West Coast Dental gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They offer insurance benefits and are all about the patients and customer service

    Kontras

    There is always room for improvement in any company

    Rat an das Management

    Great managers . Keep up the great work and thank you for your support

    West Coast Dental2019-08-27

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 29, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your then hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  7. „They treat me right and were really nice on my day of visit.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly staff, Awesome Doctors, Outgoing Employees

    Kontras

    I wouldn't say there was nothing wrong about this office

    Rat an das Management

    please keeps hiring more friendly staff

    West Coast Dental2019-08-27

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 28, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  8. „Qualified professionals”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Torrance, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great leaders, opportunity for growth, they empower you for success.

    Kontras

    They are always looking on ways to improve and meet staff/patient expectations.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue growing to help and support our communities.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-27

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 28, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and thank you for your years of service. We are glad you are part of our West Coast Dental family and are glad you are enjoying the experience. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weniger anzeigen
  9. „Amazing Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Dental Assistant in Covina, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great hours and benefits

    Kontras

    No cons at the moment

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on giving encouragement to the team.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-27

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 28, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We will absolutely keep on giving encouragement to the team and want to remind you that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „The Best Place to work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Artesia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I work with great people.

    Kontras

    I have nothing bad to say.

    Rat an das Management

    They are great always willing to listen.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-27

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 27, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We are here to listen your concerns and want to remind you that your priorities are our priorities. We are glad you are part of our West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weniger anzeigen
256 Bewertungen gefunden