Arbeitgeberbewertungen für West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für West Coast Dental

Aktualisiert am 16. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
90%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
175 Bewertungen
  1. „Awesome Workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome work environment. Friendly & caring peers.

    Kontras

    A lot of work but this means we are occupied throughout the day.

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-10-16

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    October 18, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  2. „An Amazing Growing Company with so much potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Associate in Artesia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Upper management is involved in the growth of each individual and they love to promote within. The company credo is SERV and you can see take effect in all offices and departments because upper management leads by example and the rest of the company follows.

    Kontras

    There no cons so far.

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-10-15

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    October 16, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  3. „Great Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Corporate Employee in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The environment is always positive and uplifting. They offer many growth opportunities and competitive salaries, The owners truly care about their employees.

    Kontras

    Medical benefits are expensive especially if you have dependents.

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-10-14

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    October 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  4. „Current employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Orange, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A lot of room for advancement

    Kontras

    Nothing bad to say

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-09-26

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 27, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  5. „Great DSO”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Management in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    (1) Shareholders and management believe in #SERV, (2) Business is dynamic and growing every day providing more an more opportunities, (3) Great people to work with, dynamic motivated and ambitious employees will do well here

    Kontras

    (1) Very challenging and changing environment (2) Demanding jobs that require you to be committed to your job, your office, your team, and the company

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-09-24

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 26, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We also want you to know that we are listening to your feedback, your priorities are our priorities. If you bear with us during our time of growth, we believe that our whole company will feel a positive impact. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  6. „SERV”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Treatment Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ability to run the practice as our own. Ability to voice concerns and have them addressed in a timely manner. CEO and COO very involved not just a name or a picture.

    Kontras

    To many hoops to jump through at times . Department overlap where not needed.

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-09-11

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and want you to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities and we are listening to all your suggestions. We will absolutely be staying true to SERV and thank you for SERVing with us as well. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  7. „Good doctors.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Baldwin Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great company to work for, management really takes their time to train you.

    Kontras

    Long hours, long works days on Saturday

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities and are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We look for to #SERVing with you for many more years to come. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  8. „Dental Biller”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental ()

    Pros

    Having an amazing team to work with, great benefits, upper management support,

    Kontras

    Nothing negative to say, this company is great!

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are glad to have you as part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  9. „WCD is Amazing!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Appointment Coordinator in Arcadia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management is hands on, and very helpful. The Office manager Rocio is a great leader. Dental group of Arcadia has a great team.

    Kontras

    There are no cons. No cons.

    Weiterlesen
    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
  10. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Appointment Scheduler in Arcadia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits , great hours , friendly working environment.

    Kontras

    Working weekends, some late hours

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Thank you for your feedback and for being part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weiterlesen
256 Bewertungen gefunden