Arbeitgeberbewertungen für West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für West Coast Dental

Aktualisiert am 18. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

256 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
173 Bewertungen
  1. „Dental Biller”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental ()

    Pros

    Having an amazing team to work with, great benefits, upper management support,

    Kontras

    Nothing negative to say, this company is great!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep supporting your staff

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are glad to have you as part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  2. „Good doctors.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Baldwin Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great company to work for, management really takes their time to train you.

    Kontras

    Long hours, long works days on Saturday

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities and are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We look for ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  3. „SERV”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Treatment Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Ability to run the practice as our own. Ability to voice concerns and have them addressed in a timely manner. CEO and COO very involved not just a name or a picture.

    Kontras

    To many hoops to jump through at times . Department overlap where not needed.

    Rat an das Management

    Stay true to SERV

    West Coast Dental2019-09-11

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and want you to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities and we are listening to all your suggestions. We will absolutely be staying true to SERV and thank you ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  4. „Best office ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist in Monrovia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Since I started working here at this office it’s been an amazing learning experience with the dental community. The team here at this office is so friendly and helpful especially for a new person with a lot of what if questions . Overall loving my new job and I’m here to stay and grow .

    Kontras

    Nothing negative to say about this company

    Rat an das Management

    Management at its finest

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you so much for your input, we are glad you are enjoying your experience here so far and are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We look forward to making a difference in the dental industry with you in the years to come. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  5. „West Coast dental”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in Monrovia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Having such a wonderful team to work with and exceptional support

    Kontras

    Nothing negative to say they know how to treat their employees

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  6. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Appointment Scheduler in Arcadia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits , great hours , friendly working environment.

    Kontras

    Working weekends, some late hours

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Thank you for your feedback and for being part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  7. „WCD is Amazing!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Appointment Coordinator in Arcadia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management is hands on, and very helpful. The Office manager Rocio is a great leader. Dental group of Arcadia has a great team.

    Kontras

    There are no cons. No cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  8. „great benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Biller in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    several locations and close to home,

    Kontras

    some locations are under staff but co always working to hired new team members.

    Rat an das Management

    The Co. needs to hired more experience doctors, some locations are very busy and in order to expedite the patient flow ,a fast and experience doctor needs to be hire. We have a large amount of HMO pt's and Medical. Most private offices don't accept HMO and that's the reason we see a lot of pt's

    West Coast Dental2019-09-18

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and we would like you to know that your priorities are our priorities and we are working hard to fully staff our offices. If you bear with us during our company’s time of growth, we believe that our whole company will feel a positive ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. „Great Benefits and Salaries”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great Benefits and Great Upper Management

    Kontras

    Nothing to say, I am happy to be part of the team

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    West Coast Dental2019-09-18

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want you to know that we are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family and that our employees priorities are our priorities so do no hesitate to reach out to us we are here to serve. ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  10. „Great Benefits and Flexible Scheduling”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Receptionist 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    They offer great health and vision benefits. Discounted Dental services. Very Flexible scheduling.

    Kontras

    There's this one worker who is always running late or calling out. Makes the work environment very unpleasant by being rude and not being a team player.

    Rat an das Management

    Start writing people up for calling out constantly or for being defiant and unprofessional in the office.

    West Coast Dental2019-09-18

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities and we want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

256 Bewertungen gefunden