Bewertungen für West Coast Dental Appointment Coordinator | Glassdoor.de

West Coast Dental Bewertungen für Appointment Coordinator

Aktualisiert am 9. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
6 Bewertungen
  1. „WCD is Amazing!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Appointment Coordinator in Arcadia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management is hands on, and very helpful. The Office manager Rocio is a great leader. Dental group of Arcadia has a great team.

    Kontras

    There are no cons. No cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  2. „West coast”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Appointment Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked with west coast for 5 yrs , great place to work, management strives to the the best for their employees.

    Kontras

    There is always room for improvement

    West Coast Dental2019-08-27

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    August 27, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for taking the time to provide feedback to us and for your years of service. We are glad you are enjoying your experience here at West Coast Dental and like you mentioned there is always room for improvement and as a growing company that's what we strive for. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Weniger anzeigen
  3. „Appointment Coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Appointment Coordinator in Riverside, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental ()

    Pros

    I have been with West Coast Dental in Riverside for approximately 5 months and I can honestly say say this is the absolute best environment I've ever worked in. The staff here are all wonderful and helpful! I came in not knowing much about the dental world and they were all so patient with me and taught me so much. We have a wonderful office manager, Aide, who goes above and beyond to make sure our office is a... pleasure to work in.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    I really have nothing bad to say

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the awesome work!!

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  4. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Appointment Coordinator in Monrovia, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I’m gaining a lot of experience and knowledge, and I enjoy doing so with the people I work with !

    Kontras

    No overtime or extra days to add when needed

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work !

    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated

  5. „Employee experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Appointment Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei West Coast Dental gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really happy with my office Covina. My manager is great she is really tentative not only to me but to my coworkers . I really come to work really excited for a great day. I’ve worked for the company in the past and I have always had a good experience with west coast dental.

    Kontras

    Just late hour shifts including Saturday

    Rat an das Management

    More lunches please to keep your staff happy lol

    West Coast Dental2019-03-08
  6. „Amazing people and place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Appointment Coordinator in Santa Clarita, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei West Coast Dental (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have been working for west coast for 11years now I have met great people and made amazing friends I'm so happy to work here so many years at canyon dental group my manager is nice and supports me and my regional talks to me and helps me when I have questions when he visits

    Kontras

    None right now i like it here

    Rat an das Management

    Better systems to call patients

    West Coast Dental2019-03-04

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  7. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Appointment Coordinator in Torrance, CA

    Ich arbeite bei West Coast Dental ()

    Pros

    Great opportunity for growth within the Company and awesome staff.

    Kontras

    Some downsides would be the patient wait time.

    Rat an das Management

    Awesome work

    West Coast Dental2016-12-21

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    February 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  8. „Appointment Coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Appointment Coordinator in Buena Park, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei West Coast Dental als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I really enjoy working for this company thus far. The company offers you great benefits including discounted dental services, 401k, medical/vision insurance. Many incentives are offered on a monthly basis and recognition for your hard work doesn't go unoticed. I truly feel valued and enjoy my job.

    Kontras

    At times, we can have hectic days to due being short staffed but unfortunately, high volume of patients are unpredictable nor expected. Adapting to a fast pace envoirnment is essential to maintaining the office running smoothly.

    Rat an das Management

    Effective commuication is always a key. Having an open door policy with employees is very important to ensure employees feel comfortable expressing any issues or concerns when necessary. Luckily, this component is enforced allowing any employee to speak to someone in management when necessary.

    West Coast Dental2016-04-21

    Reaktion von West Coast Dental

    June 22, 2016Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your review! We truly value the feedback and believe that listening to that feedback from our employees and acting upon it, is the key to ensuring a happy workforce! We hope that you continue taking advantage of the open door policy! Thank you, Your Recruiting Team

8 Bewertungen gefunden