Bewertungen für Weber Shandwick Senior Account Executive | Glassdoor.de

Weber Shandwick Bewertungen für Senior Account Executive

Aktualisiert am 23. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

20 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
98%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Weber Shandwick CEO Gail Heimann
Gail Heimann
0 Bewertungen
  1. "Everyones experience is different"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, good PTO policy, great company reputation

    Kontras

    Your path can be determined by your manager which can either be great or ruin your career there

    Rat an das Management

    groom your junior staff vs investing all your time into a few select mid and senior level staff

    Weber Shandwick2019-08-23
  2. "High staff turnover"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive 

    Ich arbeite bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working with good people in the industry

    Kontras

    Little room for progression, no performance reviews, high staff turnover

    Weber Shandwick2019-06-18
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    "Strong place to get agency experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive 

    Ich habe bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, people, benefits and clients

    Kontras

    Hard to have worklife balance

    Weber Shandwick2019-04-23
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learned so much there and was given challenging work.

    Kontras

    Long hours, stressful at times.

    Weber Shandwick2019-03-06
  5. "Great corporate culture and employee benefits"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive in Peking, Peking
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Company trip, free food, great health insurance - People are generally happy to work there

    Kontras

    How to become a visible employee in the crowd

    Weber Shandwick2017-06-22
  6. "Senior Account Executive"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive in Detroit, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Weber Shandwick ()

    Pros

    Weber Shandwick is a company full of talented communications professionals. The job is challenging but rewarding and the clients are top tier.

    Kontras

    I don't really have much to complain about at this point in my tenure at the Weber Shandwick. The company is great.

    Weber Shandwick2016-12-23
  7. "My experience with WS"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is one of the best companies you can work for if you're starting out in a career in PR. The network of WS people is vast and there is an enormous wealth of knowledge you can be exposed to if you work here.

    Kontras

    Pockets of unnecessary hierarchy lie in the shadows, and some managers are terrible while others are fabulous. It can be the luck of the draw, sometimes.

    Rat an das Management

    Train managers how to manage people well; don't just assume they know how to be a supervisor based on their job title or tenure.

    Weber Shandwick2016-11-02
  8. "Great clients and colleagues!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Weber does a great job at delivering stand out results for clients - no matter the budget size. Teams challenge you to think about the next step and actually execute to garner the best results possible. While pressure is normally high, teams are always willing to lend a helping hand. Compared to previous agencies I have worked at, Weber's culture is team-focused. Meaning if we're a sinking ship, we all work together to...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Overall, the pros WAY outweigh the cons. Any con I could think of. Would like salary to be more competitive with other agencies.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what your doing and inspiring junior staffers to be great.

    Weber Shandwick2015-12-08

    Reaktion von Weber Shandwick

    December 10, 2015VP, Digital & Social Marketing

    We appreciate your detailed feedback regarding your experience. Collaboration is at the core of our culture, so we’re glad to hear this has been a highlight for you!

  9. Hilfreich (4)

    "Ego driven London office"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent client roster, nice offices, good healthcare benefits.

    Kontras

    Bad junior hires have put added pressure on competent colleagues, hugely egotistical senior members of staff who add little to client service or morale. Senior members of staff tend to just be there to help themselves. Decent staff are not rewarded and struggling staff are protected. Managers do not care if you work overtime.

    Rat an das Management

    Do something about incompetent staff instead of protecting them and forcing their smarter colleagues to pick up their work.

    Weber Shandwick2015-09-02
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    "Low pay, unpredictable hours, very admin focused at junior levels."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive in Hongkong
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Management make an effort to make a good company culture, some offices give additional days of leave (e.g. Birthday leave). One of the better agencies in Apac though for sure.

    Kontras

    Not well paid, junior positions are very administrative. If you're not local you literally can spend hours a day proofing copy. Promotion slower than in the US.

    Rat an das Management

    Give people challenges when they ask to be challenged or they will end up getting bored and go somewhere else.

    Weber Shandwick2015-04-02
20 Bewertungen gefunden