Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Weber Shandwick | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Weber Shandwick

Aktualisiert am 5. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Weber Shandwick CEO Gail Heimann
Gail Heimann
14 Bewertungen
  1. „Um bom lugar para se trabalhar”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Profissionalismo e respeito. Bom clima na empresa, bem tranquilo e com flexibilidade. Bons benefícios. Bem localizada, perto CPTM.

    Kontras

    Prédio um pouco antigo. Alguns diretores muito esforçados, mas não tão competentes. VR abaixo das empresas na mesma região. Poderia estar em outra região mais central

    Weber Shandwick2019-09-18
  2. „Great Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment. Coworkers work together really well

    Kontras

    Wish we received the same amount of days off as other agencies

    Weber Shandwick2019-09-17
  3. „Horrible experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A few international brands as clients

    Kontras

    Horrible workplace too much politics. Only the senior management gets to do all client Interaction.not a good place for freshers and more middle management professionals.

    Rat an das Management

    Please give a voice to freshers and k Dale management as well. Reduce internal politics

    Weber Shandwick2019-09-14
  4. „Great experience for a recent grad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Weber Shandwick als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Lots of learning opportunities. Everyone is willing to help if you need it. I got the chance to work on a variety of big name clients.

    Kontras

    A lot of busy work. Not a lot of perks for interns. Only get paid minimum wage. If they could pay you less..they would.

    Rat an das Management

    It feels like theres a lot of office politics. The culture is just ok.

    Weber Shandwick2019-09-13
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Love it”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Associate in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to learn and work with extremely smart people

    Kontras

    can be stressful and fast pace

    Weber Shandwick2019-09-13
  6. „Great Mentorship from Management, Strong Company Invesment in Data/Analytics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is large so I can't speak to every team, but I have really valued the level of mentorship I have received thus far and the investment my managers have made in me. I feel supported and that leadership cares about members of the team as people and not just as employees. The agency is ahead of the curve in terms of integrating data into its client work and has made strategic investments in acquiring... sophisticated analytics capabilities.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Large, publicly traded company with all the classic bureaucracy that entails. A million different employee-facing websites to keep track of for benefits, time entry, booking travel, etc...

    Rat an das Management

    Though they bring about innovation and collaboration, large cross-team projects often lack clear leadership and accountability. Opportunity to more clearly designate a single team lead to manage areas of responsibility, internal milestones, etc.

    Weber Shandwick2019-09-12
  7. „Confusa”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Digital in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Agência possui background global, onde há oportunidades de aprendizado com outras unidades do mundo.

    Kontras

    Brasil parece ser um cenário mais "largado" onde o global está apenas interessado em números e não na evolução local.

    Rat an das Management

    Valorizar mais os funcionários antigos.

    Weber Shandwick2019-09-12
  8. „Lots of opportunities if you go out and get it, otherwise can get stuck in a routine”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Weber Shandwick ()

    Pros

    Friendly teams, huge clients, people with amazing experience

    Kontras

    Salary is not high enough given the company

    Weber Shandwick2019-09-07
  9. „Positive work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Graphic Design Intern in Baltimore, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Weber Shandwick als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    chance to work with a lot of big name clients. Everyone is very nice and willy to help you.

    Kontras

    there little creativity when working here since a lot of big companies have their own brand guide.

    Weber Shandwick2019-09-06
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Going downhill”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Strategist in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some smart people left on leadership team, but most have jumped ship.

    Kontras

    GM is a terrible fit with little to no PR experience. Poor pay, long hours (which is standard at agencies). Weak professional development opportunities.

    Rat an das Management

    Get a new gm, stat.

    Weber Shandwick2019-09-05
683 Bewertungen gefunden