Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Weber Shandwick | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Weber Shandwick

Aktualisiert am 16. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
65%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Weber Shandwick CEO Gail Heimann
Gail Heimann
14 Bewertungen
  1. „Toxic environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Junior Associate in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great exposure to high-profile clients Free food in the office most of the time

    Kontras

    Overworks you, tells you not to work overtime but does not cut workload, long nights in the office, everyone hates their job, everyone has a designated “crying” spot because at least 2 people cry every week

    Weber Shandwick2019-11-16
  2. „Very High Attrition rate and very poor management system”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Few good clients,decent workplace infrastructure

    Kontras

    Very very pathetic management,substandard managers .

    Rat an das Management

    Request the CEO of India who is such a nice lady to prevent politics and give voice for employees

    Weber Shandwick2019-11-05
  3. „Boa empresa”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Boa empresa, profissionais ótimos, bons clientes

    Kontras

    Salário baixo, não dão muitas oportunidades para os que já são da casa

    Weber Shandwick2019-11-04
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Do better.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Whipsmart, strategic people who do good work A community of coworkers who care about each other's goals and successes

    Kontras

    The people I worked for and with are what I am grateful for. They taught me endlessly usefull skills and advice that have carried my career forward. Unfortunately, that's where it ends. As a college grad, I was starstruck to work with some of the top brands. What I wish I would have known: the structure of the agency keeps talented, strategic employees churning out meaningless work with little strategic impact on... the overall client work; low-paying, and not competitive to other agencies within the city and little opportunity to negotiate raises; a political system in which you play the game to the get the work experience you want. And I get it, this is what agency life can be like. I just wanted more for myself, and this agency isn't willing to bend because it knows it can overwork and burnout cycles of employees. There has been major overturn the last two years, and for a reason.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Weber Shandwick2019-10-28
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Stuffy, outdated corporate agency”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Weber Shandwick ()

    Pros

    Decent salary/benefits, big clients, free espresso bar

    Kontras

    Rudderless leadership, very cliquey culture, lots of idiots to pick up slack for, virtually all white, predominantly male at senior levels

    Rat an das Management

    Cream does not rise to the top at Weber. Stop promoting talentless hacks. EVPs here are invariably lazy, glib and incapable of anything more than platitudes and meaningless PowerPoints.

    Weber Shandwick2019-10-24
  6. „Ótimo lugar para trabalhar”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Gerente in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Agência tradicional de relações públicas com área de digital. Muito tranquilo ambiente de trabalho e organização da empresa

    Kontras

    Salários abaixo do mercado. VR abaixo também.

    Rat an das Management

    Dê mais abertura para mais jovens conquistarem mais vagas de liderança

    Weber Shandwick2019-10-22
  7. „Still growing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good colleagues, good clients, creative campaigns to work on

    Kontras

    No training opportunities, weak HR, no clear vision for the way ahead, high turnover of employees

    Weber Shandwick2019-10-10
  8. „great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Junior Associate in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    they give a good amount of PTO

    Kontras

    need a better office management system

    Weber Shandwick2019-10-04
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good agency”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in Mailand
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Creative environment, challenging and ambitious context

    Kontras

    Lack of people consideration and low salary

    Rat an das Management

    Consider more people capabilities and less "politics" inside the company

    Weber Shandwick2019-10-04
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great team, slow transformation, bad management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Madrid
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The team at this company is fantastic, a very human team, very collaborative and nice people. Always willing to collaborate and help you whenever you need. The network is usually very helpful to and share all the info they can to help you achieve the best results possible

    Kontras

    Still do a lot of old school PR work, not a lot of digital, they don't invest on what the workers need to be able to push that transformation. The salary is not very high, and it is really, really hard to be promoted. There is a lot of rotation and most of the employees are interns doing senior work.

    Rat an das Management

    Invest on your workers, they are the best asset you can have. They want to do great work, help them besides thinking on your own economic benefit. Until you start changing that, people will keep going through the door.

    Weber Shandwick2019-09-27
684 Bewertungen gefunden