Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Weber Shandwick | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Weber Shandwick

Aktualisiert am 21. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
87%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Weber Shandwick CEO Gail Heimann
Gail Heimann
13 Bewertungen
  1. „Great Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment. Coworkers work together really well

    Kontras

    Wish we received the same amount of days off as other agencies

    Weber Shandwick2019-09-17
  2. „Great Mentorship from Management, Strong Company Invesment in Data/Analytics”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is large so I can't speak to every team, but I have really valued the level of mentorship I have received thus far and the investment my managers have made in me. I feel supported and that leadership cares about members of the team as people and not just as employees. The agency is ahead of the curve in terms of integrating data into its client work and has made strategic investments in acquiring... sophisticated analytics capabilities.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Large, publicly traded company with all the classic bureaucracy that entails. A million different employee-facing websites to keep track of for benefits, time entry, booking travel, etc...

    Rat an das Management

    Though they bring about innovation and collaboration, large cross-team projects often lack clear leadership and accountability. Opportunity to more clearly designate a single team lead to manage areas of responsibility, internal milestones, etc.

    Weber Shandwick2019-09-12
  3. „Assistant Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Weber Shandwick (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    good environment, and friendly colleagues.

    Kontras

    limited things to do and just one client in a group

    Weber Shandwick2019-08-16
  4. „A great agency”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in Peking, Peking
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    open environment and supportive colleague

    Kontras

    High pressure and fast paced

    Weber Shandwick2019-07-24
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „N/A”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to grow and develop

    Kontras

    Little room for growth in middle management

    Weber Shandwick2019-05-02
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Strong place to get agency experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Executive 

    Ich habe bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture, people, benefits and clients

    Kontras

    Hard to have worklife balance

    Weber Shandwick2019-04-23
  7. „Great company, great people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Vice President in Peking, Peking
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked as an expat in the China office. Very passionate, hard working and creative people. Proud to be part of the action and the growth of the company.

    Kontras

    One leader was out to make a name and did everything for self-promotion. It strangled a bit of the communication and ease of working in the office. Other than this particular person, everyone else was great.

    Weber Shandwick2019-04-23
  8. „Phenomenal”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - EVP in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work at, great atmosphere of collaboration.

    Kontras

    Easy to lose sight of goals

    Weber Shandwick2019-04-23
  9. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great understanding of work/life balance

    Kontras

    Not much room for growth

    Weber Shandwick2019-04-17
  10. „Great place, great people!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Associate Creative Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Love the people -- they're fantastic at hiring.

    Kontras

    The hours can be pretty long!

    Weber Shandwick2019-02-27
679 Bewertungen gefunden