Bewertungen für Weber Shandwick Assistant Account Executive | Glassdoor.de

Weber Shandwick Bewertungen für Assistant Account Executive

Aktualisiert am 27. Jul 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

19 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Weber Shandwick CEO Andy Polansky
Andy Polansky
8 Bewertungen
  1. "Great experience, but time for a change"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Account Executive in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing people, smart intellectual teams, engaging opportunities.

    Kontras

    Inconsistent when it comes to work life balance.

    Rat an das Management

    Consistency is key, and pay your employees more fairly.

    Weber Shandwick2017-07-28
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    "Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Account Executive in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    An internship at Weber Shandwick is a great place to kick-off your career. The internship provides a hands-on experience allowing you to work across different practices and clients. A few other benefits below: - Paid internship - Great team, there is always someone who is willing to help (just ask) - Work-life balance is great - Opportunity to grow

    Kontras

    - The workload can be tough to manage at times as there are days when there isn't enough work and days were there is too much work. - No clear sense of direction at times from management

    Weber Shandwick2017-05-04

    Reaktion von Weber Shandwick

    June 2, 2017Vice President

    We appreciate your taking the time to share with us about your internship experience. We’re glad it was a valuable experience as you begin your career. If you have any concerns, please reach out to Jose or Luca and they can talk through any challenges regarding workload or expectations.

  3. "Great Culture, Great Clients"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Account Executive in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I work with Top 10 Fortune 500 clients every day and the hours can be long sometimes, but my team is so supportive and so is my work. I wouldn't work anywhere but Weber. It's clear that they know happy people = better work. The free coffee and food is also a major plus.

    Kontras

    Demanding clients who sometimes ask far, far too much of junior level staff. Sometimes I was working 60 hours +, but senior staff helped me with my workload.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep treating your staff the way you are treating them and offer junior level employees room for growth. The knowledge of the promotion cycle is what is keeping me motivated day in and day out.

    Weber Shandwick2016-10-17
  4. "Fast Paced and Creative"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Account Executive in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Weber creates quality work, fosters a fun office environment and is committed to exposing younger hires to many aspects of their clients' business.

    Kontras

    Unspoken rule to be available for clients 24/7, can sometimes get bogged down in so much day-to-day work it's hard to step back for more creativity.

    Rat an das Management

    Foster an environment with better work/life balanace and try to understand those that perform better with more "me" time away from their desk.

    Weber Shandwick2016-09-19
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great name, great clients.... not so great other things"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Account Executive in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Weber Shandwick als

    Pros

    Lots of really good clients in their portfolio Great reputation

    Kontras

    Long hours for not great pay Little training Few perks

    Weber Shandwick2016-08-15
  6. Hilfreich (10)

    "Save yourself time...and go anywhere else so you can actually grow and learn"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Account Executive in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Weber Shandwick als gearbeitet

    Pros

    The name sounds somewhat fancy on the resume, but I wish I could travel back in time to tell myself to pass on Weber's offer (and get back nearly a year of my life).

    Kontras

    Expect to be hired with promises to advance from HR and management, but very little follow-through despite their vows and your commitment to the company and its clients. You will commit to VERY long hours with no work-to-life balance. You can forget about your personal relationships, weekends or any other activities that are important to you. On the crisis team, we regularly worked 13-16 hour days. A typical day...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Value all employees, address low worker morale and follow-through with promises to advance dedicated workers. This may best be accomplished by firing senior management and starting over.

    Weber Shandwick2016-07-16
  7. "Assistant Account Executive"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Account Executive in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Weber Shandwick ()

    Pros

    Endless opportunity and you're surrounded by some of the most creative and intelligent people in the business.

    Kontras

    Stress full with demanding hours

    Weber Shandwick2016-04-04
  8. "Overworked but sometimes fun"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Account Executive in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Weber Shandwick (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great smart people, cool accounts, perks of working for a large agency

    Kontras

    Really slow at adapting to change in accounts or clients, leading to overworked teams and positions left unfilled for too long

    Weber Shandwick2015-10-10
  9. "Assistant Account Executive"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Account Executive in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Weber Shandwick gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Fun and great culture, caring coworkers

    Kontras

    Stressful, a lot of work

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    Weber Shandwick2015-07-07
  10. "Learning"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Account Executive in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Weber Shandwick als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Responsibility, Location, Great people to work with, benefits, top name clients

    Kontras

    Low pay, lots of working hours, hard to deal with some clients, bad internal communication

    Rat an das Management

    Work on the communication

    Weber Shandwick2015-05-04
19 Bewertungen gefunden