Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Webber | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Webber

Aktualisiert am 7. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.2
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Webber CEO Tim Creson
Tim Creson
14 Bewertungen
  1. „Excellent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Webber (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Family time, great pay, excellent project teams

    Kontras

    Alot of travel, sometimes not sure of next job site.

    Webber2019-11-07
  2. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Webber (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits Great company to work for

    Kontras

    The move you around if they need to

    Rat an das Management

    Increase salary

    Webber2019-10-29
  3. „Fast paced company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Engineer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Webber (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are great, and they hire some of the best out there. They also are doing a lot of great trainings for their employees to get them up to speed and learning the Webber Way.

    Kontras

    At times it can feel like you are running so fast to get the project done with the least amount of people. Part of that is just the construction industry but expect to always work super long hours and even then you still wont be working enough to get everything done.

    Webber2019-10-24
  4. „Great learning experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly in Waco, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Webber gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone is very friendly and willing to help you learn

    Kontras

    Work life balance can be hard

    Webber2019-08-11
  5. „Great company, great benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Pre-Construction Coordinator in The Woodlands, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Webber (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay is good, benefits are good, room for advancement. Minimal office politics, people are nice and generally helpful

    Kontras

    Would be great to have More flexibility with working from home, flexible work hours,

    Webber2019-07-15
  6. „Hard work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Webber (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Not too many pros I can see

    Kontras

    Its a hard company to move up

    Webber2019-06-09
  7. „Field Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Engineer in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Webber gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company is growing very fast. If you want to grow, they will help you.

    Kontras

    They are not flexible with the working hours. My working hours lasted between 10 to 12 hours per day.

    Webber2019-04-10
  8. Hilfreich (6)

    „Great Company, Poor Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing and Communications in The Woodlands, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Webber gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - The company really does take care of its employees in terms of health benefits, 401K and reasonable salaries. - Their new offices are open and easy for collaboration with different departments. - Talking to heads of departments is easy as they mainly all have an open-door policy. Going in to sit and chat with them is fairly normal and encouraged! - Everyone that I got to know while I was an employee at Webber... was incredibly friendly! Webber truly was like a second family.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - When I first started, I was told by several people that my boss was not well-liked. A few months in, I finally saw why. While she's good at what she does, she should not be leading a team. I wish more people would have spoken to HR about her as her leadership/management skills did not allow her team to grow, speak up and kept us all feeling "watched" daily. - Webber is owned by Ferrovial, which is located in... Spain. Sometimes this can cause delays in communications, but this is something that can be easily fixed if the teams worked closer together.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    - Specifically for HR, please take these types of employees complaints and do something about them. This created a toxic environment for the team and ultimately led to my decision to leave such an amazing company.

    Webber2018-12-07
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Field Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Engineer in Dallas, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Webber gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You learn as you go out in the jobsite and from foreman. You get a new company vehicle and gas card which is a plus, but strict on using vehicle outside of work.

    Kontras

    Little to no work being done in the office since you are considered field engineer. The company is heading a different direction ever since they were bought by a spanish company. Different culture overall, lack of diversity. There is a big gap in communication in office setting, its all about supporting your own kind. There is little to no advancement within the company. Expect to work long hours Monday through... Friday.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Webber2018-10-20
  10. „Field Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Webber gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work Trucks were provided to field engineers.

    Kontras

    Management Team distant to needs of field teams.

    Rat an das Management

    Work load excessive and repetitive for project controls.

    Webber2018-10-20
36 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden