Arbeitgeberbewertungen für WebPT | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für WebPT

Aktualisiert am 5. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
WebPT CEO Nancy Ham (no image)
Nancy Ham
56 Bewertungen
  1. „Refreshing Change”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Member Success Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei WebPT als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Just walk through the door will send you the positive vibes you are looking for. It is an open environment filled with some awesome people! The vibe is warm and fun differing immensely from typical corporate America. I can not say enough how great this Company is and how much they really do value their Members and employees.

    Kontras

    None so far, it has been a great place to be.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up!

    WebPT2019-09-05

    Reaktion von WebPT

    September 17, 2019Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for your feedback!

  2. „Great People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 

    Ich habe bei WebPT gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people that love coming to work. The culture is amazing.

    Kontras

    None that I can think of.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep building the culture!

    WebPT2019-08-13
  3. „Great Company with Amazing Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Coordinator in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei WebPT als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexible hours; Friendly environment; positive team collaboration and creativity; good benefits; wonderfully upbeat and unique culture

    Kontras

    No cons so far that this company has control over. HQ is in the downtown area so parking can be challenging sometimes and my daily commute is a bit longer than expected but that doesn't stop me from continuing to work here.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work.

    WebPT2019-08-12
  4. „WebPT = Fantastic Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Enterprise Sales Coordinator in Upland, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei WebPT (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's so refreshing to want to refer people to WebPT. This company is absolutely amazing with its employees and makes everyone feel like they are part of the WebPT team early on. I'm happy and excited to tell people about WebPT and to check out our open positions. The leadership, culture and camaraderie within WebPT inspire you to do your job well and I enjoy coming to work each day.

    Kontras

    I don't have any Cons to list

    WebPT2019-08-08

    Reaktion von WebPT

    August 12, 2019Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for the feedback!

  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Was a great company newer senior management are bosses ans lack leadership and skills”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Worker in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei WebPT gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    the people, the president, and CEO are the pros

    Kontras

    again the senior leaders are arrogant, incompetent and lack vision but egos remain intact.

    Rat an das Management

    hire leaders that lead instead of looking good. healthcare is no place to fake in,

    WebPT2019-08-15
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great work environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Specialist in Denver, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei WebPT als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great management, and great senior engineers willing to teach you what you didnt know.

    Kontras

    Main office was not very productive, seemed like management wanted to make it a fun not work environment

    Rat an das Management

    Let the work place be fun but not sacrificing the productivity of the company

    WebPT2019-08-06
  7. „Impressive Mission and Vision, talented team that strives to achieve it daily”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei WebPT ()

    Pros

    I have the flexibility to do my job well and I have complete support from the management team. We put our clients first and I have the ability to advocate for them. Everyone wants to work as a team for ultimate success. Benefits are great!

    Kontras

    On boarding with Human Resources was challenging and I felt off on an island but otherwise it has been a really positive experience.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being transparent and empowering the team to drive your mission and vision. It is inspiring

    WebPT2019-07-24

    Reaktion von WebPT

    July 24, 2019Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for your comments. We are committed to improving our candidate experience and take your feedback seriously. We look forward to having you part of the team for many years

  8. „Great place to work but wage despair”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei WebPT (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun team Great PTO Less hands on management

    Kontras

    They hire people at 32k up to 42k. Yet you can work a year and still not make a raise as much as a person less than a year. Webpt doesn’t match wages and discourages asking for more at the interview.

    Rat an das Management

    Make salary fair

    WebPT2019-06-29

    Reaktion von WebPT

    July 16, 2019WebPT

    Thank you for your feedback. WebPT is committed to looking into the concern. Thank you for taking the time to bring it to our attention. Happy to hear you like our culture and enjoy the team environment.

  9. „Awesome!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior QA Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei WebPT als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Very smart people here and fun to work with. Great environment!

    Kontras

    Not much to say here, was fun to work at.

    WebPT2019-04-08
  10. „Best company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei WebPT als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The overall culture and people you work with. There is no micromanagement so it makes working those extra hours more rewarding since it's not really expected. Being able to work with new things and the management is stellar since they pay attention to the ideas you put on the table.

    Kontras

    The drive? I don't really have anything to complain about working here except that it's about 20 miles from where I live.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work!

    WebPT2019-02-22
110 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden