Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Weatherford Laboratories | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Weatherford Laboratories

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
53%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
46%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Weatherford Laboratories CEO Chris A. Bechtel (no image)
Chris A. Bechtel
18 Bewertungen
  1. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Account Manager 

    Ich habe bei Weatherford Laboratories gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    None. I honestly cant think of any.

    Kontras

    Zero support, revolving dinner, terrible, terrible management, unethical, not solution oriented, so reactive, base decisions off of the opinion of friends at the company,

    Rat an das Management

    PAY ATTENTION WHEN PEOPLE LEAVE--OVER HALF OF THE COMPANY HAS LEFT. THAT SHOULD MEAN SOMETHING.

    Weatherford Laboratories2019-09-17
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Tough times”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Weatherford Laboratories (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Not many for this company

    Kontras

    Too many to note here

    Weatherford Laboratories2019-04-20
  3. „Technical”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Weatherford Laboratories gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A great place to work

    Kontras

    None that I can think of

    Rat an das Management

    Keep training staff

    Weatherford Laboratories2018-08-23
  4. „Avoid! You can do better than this place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Services Coordinator in Golden, CO
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Weatherford Laboratories gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are a few good apples within the building, especially among the lower level technicians and temporary staff. Low wages for industry averages, but benefits were standard (assuming full-time employment)

    Kontras

    Frequent layoffs and resignations fostered anxiety and uncertainty among the remaining employees. Management keen on shielding its reputation by shifting performance shortcomings onto lower level staff and temp workers. An understaffed skeleton crew made conditions strenuous. Mismanagement of available staff skill sets, communication and inner-departmental collaboration lead to errors and poor quality work.

    Rat an das Management

    Communicate and foster better relationships between departments and up and down the chain of leadership.

    Weatherford Laboratories2018-09-26
  5. „Storage”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Weatherford Laboratories gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everything you learn there. People and what you do.

    Kontras

    Have none to write though. Hard place to start.

    Rat an das Management

    You are the coolest there is. Good place. Your customers must understand how good the workplace is.

    Weatherford Laboratories2018-07-18
  6. „Loyal”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Weatherford Laboratories (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is a joy OMG

    Kontras

    No cons because they aren't criminals

    Weatherford Laboratories2018-05-08
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Lab technician or Special Core Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Special Core Analyst in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Weatherford Laboratories (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Scheduling flexibility, salary isn’t great but isn’t bad in the labs. We get our own office. Weekends off for the most part.

    Kontras

    Lots! Low morale overall, poor management, lack of raises going on 5 years now, the richer get richer and the poorer get poorer bc those higher ups, if they don’t get raises, will get retention stocks or bonuses. Too many direct managers telling me what to do in different directions. Lazy managers = lazy employees = making those hard workers work harder!

    Rat an das Management

    Read all the cons!

    Weatherford Laboratories2018-04-06
  8. „Great Place To Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Weatherford Laboratories gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Good Work Environment - Willing to Cross Train

    Kontras

    - Sporadic Layoffs typical of service industry

    Weatherford Laboratories2018-02-08
  9. „Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Weatherford Laboratories (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    get to learn about the processes in each lab

    Kontras

    get blamed for everything wrong

    Weatherford Laboratories2017-11-09
  10. „A perfect place for self improvement”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Chemist in Aktau
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Weatherford Laboratories (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The place i am working now is a really good place to start your carrer. You will be given some degree of freedom to choose or at least affect the activities you will be doing for the following weeks, months and etc. Since it is a small company there is less bureaucracy, and family like staff yet it is an international company. Salary paid without delay. Great place to accumulate experience.

    Kontras

    It is 5/2 in Aktau. It is a con for me. I would prefer 14/14 or 28/28. No payment for over time. No other cons.

    Weatherford Laboratories2017-07-10
107 Bewertungen gefunden