Bewertungen für Weatherford Directional Driller | Glassdoor.de

Weatherford Bewertungen für Directional Driller

Aktualisiert am 31. Mar 2016

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

8 Bewertungen gefunden

2.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
39%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Weatherford CEO Mark A. McCollum (no image)
Mark A. McCollum
0 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Field Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Directional Driller in Charleroi, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Weatherford gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I worked with good people at my level. We were the ones who made the money for WFT trying to keep the ship from sinking.

    Kontras

    Management takes care of themselves. Do not call them on weekends or holidays or when they are drinking. CEO made it clear where we stand after he took his first 10% paycut in Feb 2016 after everyone else to 30-40% pay cuts in 2015. After 25% were laid off! Good Job Bernard!

    Rat an das Management

    Next time a mans wife is dying. Why don't you give him time off to tend to her instead of working him into the dirt! Maybe you ought to tell your HR monkey to treat employees with respect. After how I heard another employee was treated, I made it my mission to drop that Ape like a bad habit. Loyalty was no more the day I got the pink slip. And hurting that HR's feelings well that's all a part of the game. Knowing he... was lying and not following policy, just added fuel to the fire! Have a nice day!

    Mehr anzeigen
    Weatherford2016-03-31
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Was an enjoyable place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Directional Driller in Western Bay, NL
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Weatherford gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good money and good benefits. Also good per diam and pay well for driving per kilometer. Good field staff to work with.

    Kontras

    Management can make it hard to get any time off. Also worked with them for two years and was laid off when it was slow. They called back staff with less experience to pau less.

    Rat an das Management

    I have no advice

    Weatherford2015-09-24
  3. „Sr. Directional Driller”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Directional Driller in San Marcos, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Weatherford gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great Tools Great People Great Company

    Kontras

    Have Trouble Keeping Steady Work Due To Price of Oil

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Weatherford2015-08-17
  4. „Directional Driller”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Directional Driller in Vancouver, BC

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Weatherford gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Was lots of work around where I am living, when the price of oil was higher, they had 8-10 jobs going close to my home to choose from.

    Kontras

    When price of oil dropped, Consultants where the first people to get laid off & staff hands were still working.

    Rat an das Management

    Too try and keep all the good employees & consultants working through this down turn in the price of oil.

    Weatherford2015-06-07
  5. „Sr. Directional Driller”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Senior Directional Driller in Houston, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Weatherford gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Weatherford is one of the best company to work for.

    Kontras

    Directional Drilling department needs to organize more with professionals.

    Rat an das Management

    Excellent management in weatherford.

    Weatherford2015-04-27
  6. „Diredctional driller, filed engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Directional Driller in Khobar
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Weatherford (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    a good company to start with, good money in drilling services, still an get equal time rotation or max of 65% working days yearly, you social life wont be affected that much

    Kontras

    not the best in training and not the best in management, you have to have connections to get promoted. employee divelopment is not very well

    Rat an das Management

    try to be fair in promotion and employee development

    Weatherford2012-08-21
  7. „Colleagues are super at the work place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Directional Driller 
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Weatherford (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good organization, could be better

    Kontras

    Low Salary, slight prospects of increase

    Rat an das Management

    Might lose good hands

    Weatherford2012-08-05
  8. „It's ok company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Directional Driller in Casper, WY
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Weatherford ()

    Pros

    very friendly management in the office

    Kontras

    not that good 401k plan

    Rat an das Management

    stick with the plan

    Weatherford2011-04-01
8 Bewertungen gefunden