Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ways2Capital | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Ways2Capital

Aktualisiert am 1. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

58 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
G.K. Pahwani
8 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    ""Good place for earning""

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Support Executive in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ways2Capital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great culture imbibed. Nice working environment. Open approach.

    Kontras

    some times we have to stay even after 7o clock

    Rat an das Management

    all employee should be going on time

    Ways2Capital2017-01-25
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    "Good Company to work""

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Executive in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Ways2Capital ()

    Pros

    Decent pay and good managers senior are also very helpful

    Kontras

    no cons yet, only 4 late coming all allowed should get more than six ,& only two are allowed in a month

    Rat an das Management

    should provide cab facility for girls

    Ways2Capital2017-01-25
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    "Good Place for communication skills and Learning"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Csg Executive in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ways2Capital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    If you want to learn something, this is the best place. Seniors are very kind and they support at their best .

    Kontras

    Company have to take care about the any type issues.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to focus on client satisfaction.

    Ways2Capital2017-01-24
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    "Finest place for your career growth"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior CSG Executive in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ways2Capital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Awesome working environment, training modules are also very awesome.

    Kontras

    I do not find any cons, since it is the best place for work

    Rat an das Management

    No advice

    Ways2Capital2017-01-24
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "Great company to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Web Designer in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ways2Capital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    it is too great and fun environment in the company and no pressure to work here very helpful seniors available here which helps you to learn something new

    Kontras

    leaves are limited only 2 leave allowed per month

    Rat an das Management

    leave will be increased per month

    Ways2Capital2017-01-24
  6. "BUSINESS ANALYST"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Busineess Analyst in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ways2Capital als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good working environment for employees

    Kontras

    After for three months if your target doesn't get completed then there is a lot of pressure from manager

    Rat an das Management

    For recreation of employees give motivational session as well as organize work tours atleast once a month.

    Ways2Capital2016-12-11
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Good Worng envronment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Ways2Capital ()

    Pros

    Good Staff. Best creative Employees. Work is done with ease. Must start with this place Work Culture Weekly Off

    Kontras

    Hectic work No Pick and Drop Facility available

    Ways2Capital2016-11-11
  8. "Is this a job? My first question."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Ways2Capital gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Some times if u r lucky may get a good and supportive manager, during ur non performing times. But that also depends. Yea good is u learn 2 talk with confidence and convince in few words , U can become little smarter and u know its all pitching.

    Kontras

    Just in simple it is or in this type of industry is a bluff master job, Really zero job satisfaction, what is this ? No productive work, just call some 1 stranger and convince him 2 give u money, This type of company generates revenue and pays employes, no investment, I think the best way 2 earn by startup is open an advisory, destroy some 1s life bluff him take his money and give name of it as business, this is not...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Dont try 2 pitch everybody, know ur limits.

    Ways2Capital2016-10-13
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Best enviournment to work and enjoy"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Indore
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Ways2Capital als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    if you have potential to earn money this is the best place.

    Kontras

    Be patience when time is not with you because best things always take time

    Rat an das Management

    nothing they are giving there best as in my thoughts.

    Ways2Capital2016-08-13
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    "unlimited salary"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Patna, Bihar
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Ways2Capital (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Since I have joined ways2capital great salary I am getting here excellent work is being given to me I would say more than my expectations .....

    Kontras

    trying to find but could not find yet I will post the day i find

    Rat an das Management

    office timing should be of 8 hours

    Ways2Capital2016-08-01
58 Bewertungen gefunden