Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Wallace Morgan | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Wallace Morgan

Aktualisiert am 29. Jan 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

20 Bewertungen gefunden

2.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
33%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
31%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Tommy Smith
10 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    "Why bother"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Wallace Morgan als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    You will meet nice people and make new friends there

    Kontras

    Worked there for less than a month. Thank ngod i left. I never recieved a paycheck from them. They rob you of your money. Its more than a 8 hour a day job. Your always on your feet. Literally. Your lucky if you get to take a break and sit down to relax.

    Rat an das Management

    Scam. What a shame.

    Wallace Morgan2017-01-30
  2. "m"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Wallace Morgan gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      team spirit ...training leadership training

      Kontras

      long hours ....long long hours

      Wallace Morgan2016-04-15
    • "Account Executive"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Wallace Morgan als Vollzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      Fun atmosphere Growth mindset Simple pay structure Entirely commission based

      Kontras

      Completely commission based Outdoor work They ultimately want you to work from 7am to 7pm, and often spend time "after hours" with the people working there. Takes several weeks to get your first check, which often is lower because "apps" gets denied days after you finish the sale 6 days a week

      Rat an das Management

      Be honest with time constraints

      Wallace Morgan2016-01-28
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "wallie"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Wallace Morgan als Vollzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      If you're about to go homeless

      Kontras

      They work you like dogs

      Wallace Morgan2015-10-23
    • Hilfreich (3)

      "Run like hell"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Agent 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Wallace Morgan gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Some cool people. Nothing else

      Kontras

      Long hours. No balance Tommy Smith is a sham. He preys on people despirate for work, and doesnt pay them everything they were owed Pyramid scheme

      Rat an das Management

      Find a better company to work for

      Wallace Morgan2015-10-13
    • Hilfreich (2)

      "One of the Most Fun Places I've Worked."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Wallace Morgan als Vollzeit

      Pros

      The people are lovely, the atmosphere is so upbeat and you have a real opportunity to improve your business skills and rise up the ranks of the company. The motivational events organised every morning, and the chance to travel around the US and meet with so many interesting people are things that will always stand out for me.

      Kontras

      The days are quite long, but then I can say the same for most the jobs I've worked in, many of which were pretty dead end compared to the stuff Wallace Morgan offers.

      Rat an das Management

      Thanks for always pushing me to be better, You completely changed my mindset and helped me achieve things I didn't realize I was capable of.

      Wallace Morgan2015-08-14
    • Hilfreich (3)

      "hard work and dedication"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Manager in New York, NY
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Wallace Morgan (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Young, entrepreneurial, motivated environment; goal driven.

      Kontras

      Don't waste your time if you're not driven to succeed.

      Rat an das Management

      The compensation can be more competitive.

      Wallace Morgan2015-07-29
    • Hilfreich (15)

      "Entry Level Customer Relations/ Management"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose

        Ich habe bei Wallace Morgan gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        First to be clear, I didn't opt to stay with this Company after an Hour of observing the methods of the Operation, that they refer to as Face to Face Customer Relations. I was with a small group of new Employee's, and I was in Disbelief when they set up a small table to display their items, on the Sidewalk, in the blazing heat. The Company insists that the Reps. wear Professional Business Attire, and without providing...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Kontras

        Obviously, I found there to be Zero Pros, and plenty of Cons, which from my point of view go hand in hand. I have an Abundance of Experience in Sales, Marketing, Event Planning ( Expo Venues, not Street Soliciting ), PR, Management, etc., However, I thought that this was an opportunity to work with a Team of Innovative Sales Reps, Advertising Personnel, basically a Talented Marketing Firm, that were interested in training...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        False Advertising, Slave Working Methods, Misleading, Deceitful, Poor Communication Skills, Unfriendly, and Cold Associates, Uncouth Practices re: Travel Expenses, I can go On and On, and I was there for less than an Hour... Thankfully I know a Con Job when I see one,

        Wallace Morgan2015-08-28
      • Hilfreich (8)

        "run"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Stamford, CT
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Wallace Morgan (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        good pay , good environment and employees

        Kontras

        scam , very dead end no room for advancement

        Rat an das Management

        vetter employee appreciation

        Wallace Morgan2015-07-16
      • Hilfreich (6)

        "idk"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht

        Ich arbeite bei Wallace Morgan (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        great energy and motivation learn a lot about being social and how to make sales

        Kontras

        horrible pay and difficult the pay is not great at all

        Wallace Morgan2015-07-16
      20 Bewertungen gefunden