Arbeitgeberbewertungen für WakeMed Health and Hospitals | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für WakeMed Health and Hospitals

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

234 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
66%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
WakeMed Health and Hospitals CEO Donald R. Gintzig
Donald R. Gintzig
81 Bewertungen
  1. Housekeeping

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Housekeeper 

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei WakeMed Health and Hospitals (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Standard housekeeping job. Good management great hours

      Kontras

      Benefits are expensive for a family updates need to be made. Behind the times

      WakeMed Health and Hospitals2019-05-25
    • Great culture

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff Nurse in Raleigh, NC
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei WakeMed Health and Hospitals (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Work life balance. Colleagues are nice, respectful, and great communication among departments.

      Kontras

      Management is mostly supportive but have had a few experiences that were less that savory. Overall, have been very happy in my 10 years here.

      WakeMed Health and Hospitals2019-05-23
    • Love my job

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Medical Coder in Raleigh, NC
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 9 Jahren bei WakeMed Health and Hospitals (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great benefits and pay here

      Kontras

      Parking is hard to find

      Rat an das Management

      Listen to employees who do the job

      WakeMed Health and Hospitals2019-05-23
    • I like the culture

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse in Raleigh, NC
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei WakeMed Health and Hospitals (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Providers are welcoming and easy to work with Several resources available to take care of patients Most people are friendly and easy to work with Shift differentials are great on the weekends and nights

      Kontras

      I wish the benefits would be better like tuition reimbursement and the retirement account Norms on the floor vary depending on which campus you work on

      WakeMed Health and Hospitals2019-05-15
    • Corporate work atmosphere

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CMA 
      Empfiehlt nicht

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei WakeMed Health and Hospitals gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      You will be easily hired and brought into your position quickly (after a lengthy orientation process)

      Kontras

      Very corporate atmosphere which will treat employees more like prisoners, with constant threats of "actions" against you for silly things such as sitting in the wrong chair at the wrong computer station. They do not value individuality or personal achievements unless it benefits their system in some way.

      WakeMed Health and Hospitals2019-05-04
    • Mixed reviews

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei WakeMed Health and Hospitals gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Some staff are nice, as an entity they speak a great message but it’s up to the department to ensure the values are upheld.

      Kontras

      Some staff are rude, no support from supervisor, not paid your true value

      WakeMed Health and Hospitals2019-04-05
    • Wakemed Salary

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei WakeMed Health and Hospitals (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        treated fairly there by management

        Kontras

        they give minimal sick days per year

        WakeMed Health and Hospitals2019-02-16
      • need more part time opportunities for RN's

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff RN 

        Ich habe bei WakeMed Health and Hospitals gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        best pay in the triangle

        Kontras

        not many part time opportunities

        WakeMed Health and Hospitals2019-02-08
      • Very flexible

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Food Service Worker 

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei WakeMed Health and Hospitals (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Very nice place to work

        Kontras

        Health insurance not very affordable

        WakeMed Health and Hospitals2019-02-01
      • Little laid back in IT

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei WakeMed Health and Hospitals (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          wonderful team, slowly moving into latest tech,

          Kontras

          very slow career growth, salary increase is in pennies

          WakeMed Health and Hospitals2019-01-30
        234 Bewertungen gefunden