Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Vornado Realty | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Vornado Realty

Aktualisiert am 16. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

61 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
46%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Michael D. Fascitelli
19 Bewertungen
  1. "Good place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Crystal City, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Vornado Realty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun people and energetic environment

    Kontras

    The leadership is changing so that is good.

    Weiterlesen
    Vornado Realty2017-07-24
  2. "Good Stepping Stone"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Vornado Realty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Reputable name when moving onto other companies

    Kontras

    Corporate seemed nice. I was on-site in a property management office so there was little contact with them.

    Weiterlesen
    Vornado Realty2017-08-06
  3. "Professional"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Vornado Realty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    We get to produce the highest quality work. We do not cut corners so our level of professionalism shows. We work with the best companies who are the masters of their fields as well.

    Kontras

    There is a steep hierarchy here. Sometimes you feel like your opinion does not matter.

    Weiterlesen
    Vornado Realty2017-05-31
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "They got sold for a reason"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Vornado Realty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent people to work with

    Kontras

    Vornado sold the Vornado/Charles E. Smith unit for a reason. It was mismanaged. Fortunately, Mitchell Schear got rewarded for it with a little gig on the board for JBG Smith.

    Weiterlesen
    Vornado Realty2017-06-06
  5. "Friendly, corporate work environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly in Paramus, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Vornado Realty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly people, easy internship, room for growth and jobs

    Kontras

    nepotism, too much of a corporate environment

    Weiterlesen
    Vornado Realty2017-05-16
  6. "Specialty Leasing Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Vornado Realty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexibility, able to be creative with your job,

    Kontras

    the stress of meeting budget

    Weiterlesen
    Vornado Realty2017-05-14
  7. "Review of Vornado"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Vornado Realty ()

    Pros

    Good place to get a job

    Kontras

    The culture can be offputting

    Weiterlesen
    Vornado Realty2017-03-20
  8. "Awesome Company!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Vornado Realty (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people in this company are simply amazing. Everyone from top down is willing to chat with you, educate and mentor you, and provide insight to whatever questions you may have. While there can be a lot of turnover in certain departments, everyone is willing to lend a hand, direct you to someone who can, and just do whatever they can to help you find a solution.

    Kontras

    Some of the software and systems used aren't very intuitive or user-friendly. Migrating to something more efficient would increase work productivity.

    Weiterlesen
    Vornado Realty2017-03-07
  9. "Good Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Arlington, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Vornado Realty gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Beautiful corporate office, good pay and above average benefits.

    Kontras

    Some departments have high rate of turnover in upper management, which makes it difficult to understand goals and objectives that seem to shift with each new VP.

    Weiterlesen
    Vornado Realty2017-01-12
  10. "Property Management"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Park Ridge, NJ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Vornado Realty als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nice group of people; great benefits; management at the very top was there for a longtime, very loyal to employees

    Kontras

    Company was two separate companies in one; accounting and retail divisions practiced different ways and practices.

    Weiterlesen
    Vornado Realty2016-12-29
61 Bewertungen gefunden