Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Vivint Solar | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Vivint Solar

Aktualisiert am 14. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
89%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Vivint Solar CEO David Bywater  (no image)
David Bywater
284 Bewertungen
  1. „Customer Service Specialist $14.25”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist in Lehi, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Vivint Solar (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity growth within company.

    Kontras

    Redundant work. High turnover due to inbound escalated customer calls.

    Weiterlesen
    Vivint Solar2019-10-15
  2. „Great job learn a lot of sales skills”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Vivint Solar gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Education of products and sales

    Kontras

    Constant change of people and structures

    Weiterlesen
    Vivint Solar2019-09-27
  3. „Door to Door Sales Canvasser, Not energy Comsultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Field Energy Consultant in Sacramento, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Vivint Solar als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great company culture, sponsorships, positive outlook, and swag.

    Kontras

    It is a typical door to door canvasing job in the solar industry. Set an appointment, close the deal. You're out on your own in a VERY small territory. Beat on doors until blue in the face.

    Weiterlesen
    Vivint Solar2019-10-10
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „File paperwork for building requirements”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Office Manager in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Vivint Solar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible scheduling, if you need to come in early to leave early that was ok. They are very accommodating. Friendly work environment.

    Kontras

    Working with sales reps you deal with people wanting you to be on call for them, but that’s not your job. When you clock out, you clock out, but that is not well understood.

    Vivint Solar2019-09-18
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „it was ok”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Plainview, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Vivint Solar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    learned valuable sales and social skills

    Kontras

    management was corrupt and didn't stick by their employees

    Weiterlesen
    Vivint Solar2019-09-26
  6. „Amazing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vivint Solar als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Make your own schedule ; great pay

    Kontras

    All commission based Which mean you don’t get paid until your solar is installed

    Weiterlesen
    Vivint Solar2019-08-22
  7. „Great Income Potential if your Work Hard”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Phila, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Vivint Solar (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing pay opportunity, fun environment and team culture, great tangible incentives

    Kontras

    Need to be very organized to be successful, slow corporate process to push accounts forward

    Weiterlesen
    Vivint Solar2019-08-16
  8. „Great company and great culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analyst in Lehi, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Vivint Solar gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for and great culture Competitive pay

    Kontras

    None that I can note

    Vivint Solar2019-08-05
  9. „Just no.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - BI Analyst in Lehi, UT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Vivint Solar gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of effort to cater to millennials with pool tables, foosball, video game room, $6 meal credit per day, etc. Culture is great and quite a few very talented people. David Bywater truly cares about people and company.

    Kontras

    Weird staff/environment: multi colored hair everywhere, guys wearing makeup, big dogs brought to work, mormon managers, unprofessional PDA in the lunch lines. just not professional. Some senior managers' ability to execute company values suck.

    Weiterlesen
    Vivint Solar2019-09-10
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Avoid at all cost”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 

    Ich habe bei Vivint Solar gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I’m having trouble thinking of one

    Kontras

    Scam! They won’t pay you in full. Must be a morman if you want respect. This company is a joke. You will waste your own money working for them. I just hope I can save someone from accepting a job here as they will hire anything that breathes.

    Vivint Solar2019-09-06
638 Bewertungen gefunden