Arbeitgeberbewertungen für VinSolutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für VinSolutions

Aktualisiert am 23. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

175 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
97%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
VinSolutions CEO Lori Wittman
Lori Wittman
114 Bewertungen
  1. „7 years and counting!!!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Regional Sales Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei VinSolutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Growth, innovation, co-workers, market share, support

    Kontras

    I don't have any cons for the company

    Rat an das Management

    keep doing what you are doing

    VinSolutions2019-08-23
  2. „Best place ever!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tech Support Representative in Mission, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei VinSolutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing to dislike. Amazing company with great work life balance ethics.

    Kontras

    I cannot think of any cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being great! First class leadership here.

    VinSolutions2019-07-17
  3. „Quality engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Quality Engineer in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei VinSolutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment for working and awareness

    Kontras

    Salary and groth not good

    Rat an das Management

    Dfn

    VinSolutions2019-07-23
  4. Hilfreich (4)

    „Fun and innovative engineering organization”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineering Manager in Mission, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei VinSolutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - The engineering org is constantly pushing to adopt current technologies (AWS, React, .NET Core) instead of sticking with the legacy tech decisions. I've learned SO much about cloud development, dev ops, and service resiliency since I joined. - Leadership is open to new ideas, and everyone has a voice. Talking with senior management and executives is not intimidating. - Great track record of hiring and... retaining talented people. I work with smart and passionate people daily, and it's inspiring. - The company is making LOTS of money and investing that into smart product initiatives. It feels like there is always something important and exciting to work on. - Open and friendly culture. I know almost everyone in the building because it's so easy to meet people. The engineering department has team rooms instead of cubicles, so teams build close relationships and collaborate easily. - The work/life balance is fantastic. No one will judge you if you have a doctor appointment or need to work from home to wait for the cable guy. The work hard/play hard culture removes the stress and judgement I've felt elsewhere for taking PTO. - Lots of growth opportunities. VinSolutions rewards hard work and talent. - Competitive pay and benefits. I'm very satisfied with my salary and yearly bonus, and my family is fully covered by Cox Auto's benefits package.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Everyone in the engineering org is salaried, but we still have to submit timesheets every week. This is something that could be automated by integrating with our work tracking tools. Annnnnnd that's it. It's hard to complain when I love coming to work and get paid a competitive salary to do so.

    Rat an das Management

    Maintain the existing culture and keep the startup growth mindset going. The excitement in the engineering organization is fueled by a few key factors: - They get to use new and modern technology. Everyone feels like they're growing and learning. - They're given exciting and important projects to work on. - They get HONEST feedback about the success of products, both good and bad. Everyone I work with... appreciates that leadership is not afraid to call out when a product isn't doing well in the market. That honesty from executives is refreshing and shows that the good feedback isn't blowing smoke. We know both sides of the story and are inspired to do better or continue succeeding.

    Mehr anzeigen
    VinSolutions2019-05-03
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Company, great benefits and room to grow”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Generator in Mission, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei VinSolutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Room to grow Great benefits Good people Willingness to work with your schedule

    Kontras

    Some weekends Inconsistent employee feedback Communication could be improved in the BDC Department.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep One-On-Ones on schedule. When you set time aside to meet with your employees, don't continually blow them off. Things get busy, but when a meeting gets pushed back week after week, it hurts morale.

    VinSolutions2019-04-15

    Reaktion von VinSolutions

    June 27, 2019SVP and GM

    Thank you for your review. Regular 1:1’s are an important part of our culture. I’ll make sure I pass this message on to my leadership team. If you continue to experience this issue, please feel free to reach out to those in your leadership chain…or me. Communication is very important ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  6. „Awesome Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei VinSolutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great management & Opportunities for advancement

    Kontras

    Lots of travel (but they tell you this ahead of time)

    VinSolutions2019-04-15

    Reaktion von VinSolutions

    June 27, 2019SVP and GM

    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I’m happy to hear you enjoyed your time at Vin. I appreciate the dedication of our Product Trainers who are on the road every week meeting with our clients. It is such an important job –helping our dealers get started right on our ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  7. „Best Company Ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mission, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei VinSolutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    This interview process alone, was worth every minute. Our leadership is amazing, open, fun, interesting, intelligent , I can go on and on. Our team members the best of the best!!!

    Kontras

    Absolutely NONE! This company is by far, the best out there.

    VinSolutions2019-03-25

    Reaktion von VinSolutions

    June 27, 2019SVP and GM

    Thank you for your review. I could agree more! I am happy to hear that you are enjoying your time here. I wish you continued success and thanks for taking the time to give feedback!

  8. „Not a terrible company, but improvements in management and culture must be made. LACK OF DIVERSITY!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Mission, KS
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei VinSolutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Small depts, Bonuses, Some WFH ability

    Kontras

    No DIVERSITY Racist culture Disrespectful and unprofessional Directors Low pay No room for professional growth

    Rat an das Management

    Hire a diverse workforce. Let go of some of the Directors. More diversity training. Pay people!

    VinSolutions2019-03-06

    Reaktion von VinSolutions

    March 14, 2019SVP and GM

    It’s disappointing to hear you did not feel the diversity and inclusion of our culture during your time with us. Diversity and inclusion are major initiatives for Cox Automotive and at VinSolutions it is my mission and the mission of the entire Vin Leadership Team to make sure we ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. „Great company! Too many bosses!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Performance Manager in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei VinSolutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work/life balance Benefits Great team!

    Kontras

    So many bosses, they don’t even agree on chain of command. A lot of finger pointing when stuff hits the fan.

    Rat an das Management

    Communicate more proactively, stop waiting to put out fires

    VinSolutions2019-02-20
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei VinSolutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun environment to work in.

    Kontras

    Wish we had more remote capabilities

    VinSolutions2019-01-17

    Reaktion von VinSolutions

    February 6, 2019SVP and GM

    Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear that you are enjoying your time here. I wish you continued success.

175 Bewertungen gefunden