Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Viki | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Viki

Aktualisiert am 17. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Viki CEO Sam Wu
Sam Wu
7 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work with the be”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Viki (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart, driven and kind people, working together in a culture of experimentation that puts us ahead of the curve. I have been working at Viki for over 5 years and I have loved every minute. I'm always learning something new and applying it to my day to day. Viki is a place that lets you grow your career, but it takes hard work and motivation to make it happen.

    Kontras

    There is limited growth potential inside the company as we are a small and lean organization, but that doesn't mean anyone's time is wasted here. We move fast!

    Rat an das Management

    Some more benefits like annual gatherings of all offices might help us get closer to each other and work better.

    Viki2019-09-17
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Viki (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Challenging work, good benefits, good career growth

    Kontras

    None that I can think of right now

    Viki2019-09-12
  3. „Good Work Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Viki (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work conditions, great boss

    Kontras

    Can't think of any. Was good.

    Viki2019-09-10
  4. „Nil”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Viki (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    (1) Opportunity to work with smart and passionate people (2) Autonomy to drive your own ideas (3) Operates like a startup environment (4) Allows you to focus on personal development

    Kontras

    Working environment and culture is amazing! However, Competition is stiff and Viki needs to be strategic about its future direction to stay ahead of the game!

    Rat an das Management

    Nil

    Viki2019-09-07
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Life at Viki is great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Viki (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Talented and helpful colleagues - Startup environment - Free lunch - Seek latest Cloud Technology

    Kontras

    Need more engineer since works are overloaded now

    Rat an das Management

    Business direction needs to be clearer. Company are doing OK. But to survive in this industry, need to focus on the right path.

    Viki2019-08-09
  6. „Good place to coast”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Viki (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Talented and friendly people Free lunch

    Kontras

    No clear vision for the product. The only mission is to break even. No stability, execs are constantly leaving Limited career progression

    Rat an das Management

    Stop focusing on the money, and start focusing on the product

    Viki2019-08-26
  7. „Awesome place, full of super talented people driven by the mission!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Viki (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company is mission driven, which helps attract top talent and inspire people to do extraordinary things and deliver maximum impact! Lots for us to learn by working there.

    Kontras

    Work can get stressful and at times busy, but all totally worth it!

    Rat an das Management

    Involve the team more to come up with the right strategy for the company. Encourage and facilitate more interoffice travel.

    Viki2019-08-04
  8. „Viki from an Engineer POV”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Full Stack Engineer in Singapur
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Viki (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    As an engineer, Viki presents plenty of opportunities to learn and try out new things. I also get to learn from many experienced engineers who came before me on this journey, and mentor younger engineers as well.

    Kontras

    Career progression needs work but the company is working on releasing a progression

    Rat an das Management

    -

    Viki2019-07-29
  9. „Graphic artist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Viki (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company and good prospect

    Kontras

    Nothing bad i can think off

    Rat an das Management

    No comments to management all is good

    Viki2019-03-19
  10. „Working culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Viki (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great staffs, friendly environment Good career Growth for marketing professional

    Kontras

    Needs allowances more Nothing much cons

    Rat an das Management

    Appraisal should be done regularly

    Viki2019-03-22
58 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden