Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.) | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.)

Aktualisiert am 26. Feb 2017

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

8 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.) CEO Martin Viessmann (no image)
Martin Viessmann
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Praktikum bei der Vissmann-Gruppe”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Produktmanager in Merenberg arktflecken
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.) als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Gutes Arbeitsklima mit vielen Praktikanten und jungen Leuten. In einigen Abteilungen ziemlich international

    Kontras

    Zu geringe Bezahlung, ländliche Gegend, keine Herausforderungen

    Übersetzt aus dem Englischen
    Original zeigen
    Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.)2012-10-08
  2. „My experience working with Viessmann was both rewarding and educational.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Warwick, RI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work with smart engineering and sales teams. Sell or design high quality heating, geothermal and solar products. Continual product improvement for better efficiency.

    Kontras

    International business with European focus, which presents time zone and language barriers. Office is location is decent, although requires car and not in a major city.

    Rat an das Management

    None.

    Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.)2017-02-26
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Fast paced, sink or swim environment.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.) ()

    Pros

    This job will allow you to gain a lot of experience in a short period of time. Staff is fun to work with and very friendly.

    Kontras

    Lack of organization with unclear goals. Policies for benefits and bonus structure constantly change. Work load is grueling at times, and little training is provided.

    Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.)2016-01-28
  4. Hilfreich (12)

    „Questions”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Entry in Dumfries, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.) (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I just recently got hired from this company and something feels a little fishy. I am being trusted with a check to order the equipment I need in order to complete my tasks. I am being offered a great salary that I can't pass up.

    Kontras

    The interview was through email.

    Rat an das Management

    Is this a scam?

    Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.)2015-09-24
  5. „Frustrating Euro-centric focus”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.) gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Product quality, benefits, local colleagues

    Kontras

    No recognition of personal initiative. No good ideas come from anywhere but Germany.

    Rat an das Management

    Empower the local employee

    Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.)2014-10-07
  6. „Lack of management and professional development.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical in Warwick, RI
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    At the time 100% of the insurance premium was paid. Viessmann US paid me a good salary. They also offer good benefits and vacation.

    Kontras

    At the time, there was a complete breakdown of management. You cannot fire managers, operations manager, general manager and fire your best Rep, and do nothing but have a talk to the rest of the employees.

    Rat an das Management

    I hope you have your act together now.

    Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.)2014-07-17
  7. „Wish I knew”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Warwick, RI
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.) gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The only pro is the full free health benefits

    Kontras

    Manager lie & kisses up to higher level to make sure she keep her job while everybody knows the truth. Have to wait 2 years for 401K

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to the employees

    Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.)2014-03-28
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „VIESSMANN Manufacturing Co. (U.S.)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - KB in Bukarest
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.) (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work/Life Balance, Culture & Values,Senior Management

    Kontras

    Like most huge corporations it has its share of bureaucracy, including weekly status reports, quarterly peer reviews, quarterly objective/result reports.

    Rat an das Management

    To improve the Compensation & Benefits system

    Viessmann Manufacturing Co. (U.S.)2012-08-18
8 Bewertungen gefunden