Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Victoria's Secret | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Victoria's Secret

Aktualisiert am 14. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

6056 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
58%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
67%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Les Wexner
1068 Bewertungen
  1. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Social Media Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Victoria's Secret (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly Atmosphere, good working environment, caring co workers, interesting material and plays,

    Kontras

    Compensation could be better, though that is not the theatre's fault but rather the lack of funding for the cultural sector.

    Rat an das Management

    Well organized

    Victoria's Secret2015-07-01
  2. "Great for creating relationships, but not much opportunity for advancement."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Support Associate 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Victoria's Secret (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment, made many friends, and learned a lot about retail and retail management. The discount and occasional gratis options are a bonus as well.

    Kontras

    Not a lot of opportunity for advancement, it's more so luck of the draw as to the opening of elevated positions.

    Victoria's Secret2015-01-14
  3. "Awesome company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Category Supervisor in Arlington, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Victoria's Secret (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Passionate about brand Company values Associate discount/Monthly gratis Flexible scheduling Sales bonus

    Kontras

    Employee turnover is used against managers, so toxic and/or incompetent employees aren’t let go as much as they should be. The same goes of managers. The bad ones aren’t let go as much as they should be, due to the fact that it reflects poorly on the district manager when there is management turnover.

    Rat an das Management

    Don’t just take anyone who will apply.

    Victoria's Secret2019-07-14
  4. "really helpful and kind"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Victoria's Secret ()

      Pros

      it has big open doors so it’s welcoming, it also gives an insight on what’s in store, everything is spaced out and easy to find, good lighting

      Kontras

      It’s opposite H&M which is competition

      Victoria's Secret2019-07-13
    • "Overall great company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales and Support Generalist in San Jose, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Victoria's Secret (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      - Flexible hours - Free items and good discount - Plenty of hours

      Kontras

      - lack of staff support on busy days

      Victoria's Secret2019-07-11
    • "Decent"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retail Merchandiser in North York, ON
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Victoria's Secret als Teilzeit gearbeitet

      Pros

      Good part time if you are a student

      Kontras

      Schedule not flexible if you need weekends off

      Victoria's Secret2019-07-10
    • "Enjoyed my time here"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

        Ich arbeite bei Victoria's Secret (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Enjoyed my coworkers and time working there

        Kontras

        Only worked the busiest holidays and was not always fun to interact with customers

        Victoria's Secret2019-07-10
      • "N/A"

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate 

          Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Victoria's Secret gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          the work environment is good

          Kontras

          when it is busy not enough associates are at work

          Victoria's Secret2019-07-09
        • "Good brand image and young people"

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Supervisor 
          Empfiehlt
          Neutrale Prognose
          Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Victoria's Secret gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Young people, team work and fun

          Kontras

          Overtime, lots of maintenance

          Victoria's Secret2019-07-07
        • "Sales rep"

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Grapevine, TX
          Empfiehlt
          Neutrale Prognose
          Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

          Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Victoria's Secret als Teilzeit gearbeitet

          Pros

          I worked there while in High School I made $13 an hr as a “seasonal employee” everyone was extremely friendly and helpful

          Kontras

          Never worked retail before so I didn’t know I would be restocking until 1am or 2am every night. When you are on the “floor” selling you have to also size people and if a sizing specialist isn’t near you have to do it... I definitely gave a lot of women false hope on their bra sizes

          Victoria's Secret2019-07-02
        6056 Bewertungen gefunden