Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Verisure | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Verisure

Aktualisiert am 10. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

308 Bewertungen gefunden

3.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
57%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Verisure CEO Austin Lally (no image)
Austin Lally
40 Bewertungen
  1. „Employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Verisure (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Startup with strong group support, which means local employees have chances to work with talents from other established business countries.

    Kontras

    Should be more localized and the company barely has any employee benefits.

    Rat an das Management

    Need to be more open-minded and make connections with employees

    Verisure2019-09-10
  2. „Very nice and welcoming”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Security Consultant 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Verisure als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Hard work pays off well with great commissions.

    Kontras

    It has a commission threshold and long ours of work in the field.

    Rat an das Management

    Remove the commission threshold and rather add the extra commission earned on top of the basic - that will keep your employees happy and loyal.

    Verisure2019-07-28
  3. „More than just a sales force”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - HQ Full Time in Brentford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Verisure (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Internal progression - the opportunities are endless if you really want them! Support and encouragement right from the very top - no idea or suggestion is a bad one Fast-paced, exciting environment Accessible and approachable higher management Family-esq environment - everyone is always keen to help Great social perks from free-lunch Fridays to team building days out A lot of the ex-employee negativity... comes from disgruntled sales execs and it's true the Field Sales it tough but there is a very attractive and uncapped commission structure as well as opportunities to win amazing foreign breaks - already this year Verisure have sent sellers that have earned it to Dubai and Istanbul!! From a HQ perspective, well the perks might not be as glamorous but I can honestly say I've never felt so nurtured by a company before!! I started 2 years ago because I needed a salary. I wasn't looking for a career or to climb a ladder. However, because my line manager at the time saw potential in me I'm now part of a newly established team driving forward an exciting partnership and so invested in the desire to succeed that I'm now in a place where I'm excited to be at work and thinking about how far up the ladder I can go!! Because Verisure believe in me I believe in myself and my ability to achieve something important within and for this business!! And I'm not the only one either; all around me I see employees that have progressed beyond their expectations and are far beyond where they were when I first met them in my induction period just 2 years ago. It's not always easy but it's sure as hell exciting!!

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None that really spring to mind. It's true that within the Field Sales force expectations are high and those that don't succeed find it easy to blame the company for their lack of achievement. But for those that accept the challenge, apply themselves and are prepared to work hard the rewards are plentiful!!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep your eyes open always, there is potential everywhere and it some times starts in the wrong place.

    Verisure2019-07-18
  4. „Lots of room to innovate and engage with new technology”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Malmö, Skåne
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Verisure (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really cool technology with big impact in the real world. A large range of new technologies. Everyone's voice is heard, open to improvement suggestions and to new technologies if you have a good business case.

    Kontras

    A bit hectic at times

    Verisure2019-07-11
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Nice Management, Understanding, Overtime Pay issues”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - ARC Agent in Brentford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Verisure gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    *Lots of overtime * There is day and night shifts - choose which you prefer * Understanding Management Team * Some of the co-workers are really lovely

    Kontras

    * Overtime pay is normally with-held, you have to query it and then they pay you what your due * Its a fast paced environment meaning with the alarms waiting to be answered - you sometimes do not have enough time to deal with the alarm if it was not fully armed as there is a Que of alarms waiting to be dealt with

    Verisure2019-06-21
  6. „Hard working”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager in Rio de Janeiro
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Verisure gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing company, utilizes great sales skills to convince the client. Very aggressive growing times.

    Kontras

    Sometimes worked for long hours.

    Verisure2019-06-12
  7. „Awful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Security Consultant 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Verisure als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    No pros at all here

    Kontras

    Was told at the field test that I was successful and I would just need to wait for a start date. I then received an email stating that I had not been successful. I had cancelled interviews as I thought that I had this job.

    Rat an das Management

    Improve communication and don't lie to potential new starters

    Verisure2019-07-18
  8. „White collar worker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Solna, Stockholm
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Verisure als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Colleges that are not in a leading position are nice.

    Kontras

    Very stressful workplace with management consisting of unprofessional men who believe that pushing, forcing, threatening the employees is the way. Everything has to happen fast which results in burnouts and errors. Many are searching for a new job as soon as they can and everyone agrees that the company is managed the wrong way, not only regarding the employees but also from a point of view “compliance” and... unethical treatment of customers. Following laws is also seen as optional and previous employees are (more then once) retaliated against just to punish them for leaving.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Grow up and learn what empathy is and that more flies can be caught with honey then with vinegar. And don’t try to fool or lie to the employees.

    Verisure2019-07-10
  9. „Bad atmosphere. Low cooperation between departments”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Operations Analyst in Madrid
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Verisure als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Partners around always available to help.

    Kontras

    Toxic atmosphere between some departments. Agressive estrategies and lota of preasure. No help from your Manager. So afraid of the Director's scolding so instead of tryng to solve problems they try to tell some story to calm him down or blaim each other.

    Verisure2019-07-09
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „This is a Gold Mine, If Your a Seller and want to learn!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Romford, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Verisure (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, Growth, personal developments, career, trainings given when needed, Friendly environment, convention every year, benefits and holidays, which is normal I guess these days. What else you would need?

    Kontras

    Fields sales and long hours if your in sales of your choice.

    Rat an das Management

    Can't think of, maybe more gatherings quite often ?

    Verisure2019-05-20
308 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden