Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Vente-Privee.com | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Vente-Privee.com

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

191 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
80%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Vente-Privee.com CEO Jacques-Antoine Granjon
Jacques-Antoine Granjon
93 Bewertungen
  1. Schlechter Arbeitgeber

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Buyer in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Vente-Privee.com ()

    Pros

    sehr Interessante Tätigkeit in einem Pionier des E-commerce

    Kontras

    Sehr schlechte Management. Team Manager arbeiten für sich, nicht für die Firma. Schlechte Arbeitsatmosphäre in Deutschland. Beförferung wird nach Aussehen entschieden, nicht nach Kompetenz oder Zahlen. Sehr Schade.

    Rat an das Management

    Sich für Mitarbeiter interessieren !!!

    Vente-Privee.com2016-03-30
  2. Do not waste your time

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Vente-Privee.com gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They try it... They really try it... But they do not understand the needs.

    Kontras

    Negative mindset all the day.

    Rat an das Management

    Analyse the market needs and find a way to become independent

    Vente-Privee.com2018-05-13
  3. Worst place to work.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Vente-Privee.com gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fair salary. Delightful customers/brands to work with. Capable and genuinely friendly colleagues.. (tbc in cons- )

    Kontras

    ..who are harassed and treated with no respect or dignity by 'senior' management, which gives no guidance, does not communicate policies or information, train or work with new hires. Finger pointing by management + unrealistic sales targets, that are not backed by historic data, considering market information or the cluelessness of management made every day a pain.

    Rat an das Management

    Resign (!) and make room for people who know how to manage and work with a team, being collaborative and motivating.

    Vente-Privee.com2017-05-30
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Worst employer I've come across

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Operations in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Vente-Privee.com gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I honestly can't list any positives. It was a nightmare.

    Kontras

    When I started, I was offered a position that was then changed due to lack of staffing. Everyone is overworked in our office, management and line managers are verbally abusive to their staff and shout at us all the time. Proactive suggestions in strategy meetings were shut down and we were put in our place and literally told to shut up and do our job. Several people quit after a few weeks as they could not handle the...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Learn to manage people (=in a positive way) and encourage autonomy. Management needs a reality check.

    Vente-Privee.com2017-03-20
  5. Vente privee.com

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Düsseldorf
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Vente-Privee.com (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    possibility to change jobs internally, company buildings, still a rest of start up spirit

    Kontras

    work atmosphere, working tools, no more advantages, logistics,

    Rat an das Management

    listen to your employees!!! spend money on developping your tools to enhance your productivity!

    Vente-Privee.com2015-12-14
  6. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Developer in Saint-Denis, Île-de-France
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vente-Privee.com (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Interesting teams, good culture, reactive work for a large company

    Kontras

    sometimes too much event, can't even focus on work anymore if that's a drawback

    Vente-Privee.com2019-02-08
  7. Great company!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Executive Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Vente-Privee.com gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity for growth; ability to contribute at all employee levels; built camaraderie among employees.

    Kontras

    Because it was a start-up company, resources were sometimes unavailable; however, this presented opportunities to get creative.

    Vente-Privee.com2018-04-27
  8. Not a company to Invest in long term

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Paris
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Vente-Privee.com gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing company perks and very organised

    Kontras

    underpaid and overworked ,mid and senior level communication issues

    Rat an das Management

    overworking employees dose not help moral.

    Vente-Privee.com2018-04-03
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    Great opportunity for young professionals

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - responsable de ventes in Saint-Denis, Île-de-France
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Vente-Privee.com gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I can only speak for the position as Responsable de vente / Project Manager eCommerce qui which was a real project management position back in the days when I started (2012). There was a great work culture, employee events, good team spirit and it was fun working there.

    Kontras

    The company changed rapidly - as does the business - and it beacme a place of pressure, stress and tension, I know numerous coworkers who got depressive and suffered from burn-outs

    Vente-Privee.com2018-03-06
  10. Great!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe bei Vente-Privee.com gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    loved it, great experience.

    Kontras

    lack of communication and commute hard for me

    Vente-Privee.com2017-10-11
191 Bewertungen gefunden