Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Venper Academy | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Venper Academy

Aktualisiert am 30. Mai 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

11 Bewertungen gefunden

4.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
78%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Satheesh J
1 Bewertungen
  1. "Money minded"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chennai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Venper Academy als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    We can develop ourselves by our own by their pressure

    Kontras

    Money minded,no job security and over politics

    Venper Academy2019-05-30
  2. "review about venpenr academy"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student Trainee in Coimbatore South
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Venper Academy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    building a standard base for the future doctors and engineers,flexibility, feeling pround to be one of the pillars for the future doctors

    Kontras

    handling different tasks while counselling the parents and student ,working in terms needs more motivation and coordination should be unique

    Rat an das Management

    needs more motivation and coordination in unique in order to succeed or to achieve the target

    Venper Academy2019-02-18
  3. "working environment"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Faculty in Kumbakonam
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Venper Academy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Happy about the Mangement and the office staff for their readiness to render help. Kindly approach towards the faculties and giving space for them to built up their subject stuff.

    Kontras

    Channelising the work and retrieval of allotted work through various persons.

    Rat an das Management

    Pleased about the management

    Venper Academy2017-12-29
  4. "Student counsellor"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Venper Academy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work environment. Target based

    Kontras

    Clear in academics. No fault to recover

    Venper Academy2018-01-12
  5. "My experiences with VENPER Academy"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Biology Faculty in Tirunelveli
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Venper Academy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    1. The best NEET academy as it respects the employees 2. Schedules for the classes are given in a planned manner 3. If we want leave, it is given without affecting the classes as the academy arranges some other subject staffs to maintain it, so students are not affected... this is one of the best things of VENPER 4. Salary hike is given based on our performance regularly... 5. Allowances are also given properly with...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not much more cons, good...

    Rat an das Management

    Please keep the same tempo....

    Venper Academy2017-12-26
  6. "“A PERFECT PLACE TO KICK START YOUR CAREER”"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Human Resources and Center Head 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Venper Academy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    • A place with Optimized working hours to balance work life and personal life • Recognition and perks for the work regularly • Open door policy • Management with blend of Doctors and Engineers with an organized vision • Believes in work together ,Grow together

    Kontras

    Nothing much to say it in Cons

    Rat an das Management

    Needs to be much more organized and structured to be a pioneer in this Industry

    Venper Academy2017-12-22
  7. "Ok place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Faculty in Chennai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Venper Academy als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Salary is given on time

    Kontras

    No weekly off on Sundays and third is no job stability

    Venper Academy2018-01-05
  8. "Physics faculty IIT JEE ,NEET trainer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Physics Faculty in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Venper Academy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Salary on time ,Supportive team,great working atmosphere.

    Kontras

    Not so much,some communication gap between accounts department and HR

    Rat an das Management

    systematic record of attendence.

    Venper Academy2017-12-20
  9. "Pros and Cons of Venper Academy"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Physics Faculty in Tirupattur
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Venper Academy als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly working environment work -life balance

    Kontras

    there is no casual leave(CL)

    Rat an das Management

    its good

    Venper Academy2017-12-27
  10. "Regional Administrator"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Venper Academy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best work environment. People here are supportive. Great teamwork.

    Kontras

    No cons. Best place to work.

    Rat an das Management

    Can be more systematic to avoid some miscommunication.

    Venper Academy2017-11-25
11 Bewertungen gefunden