Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Vector Marketing | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Vector Marketing

Aktualisiert am 15. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2886 Bewertungen gefunden

4.5
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
96%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Vector Marketing CEO Bruce Goodman and Albert DiLeonardo (no image)
Bruce Goodman and Albert DiLeonardo
1,426 Bewertungen
  1. „Incredible Company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Fairfax, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast Money Commission Based Incredible Culture

    Kontras

    Cold Calling Cant Think Of Many

    Vector Marketing2019-10-15
  2. „Very Flexible, Would Recommend to Students or People looking for extra Cash”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Arlington, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing als Teilzeit

    Pros

    The Pay Scale great and easy to understand. For those interested, in Arlington area it's $17/hr per appointment (Appts range from 45 min to 2 hours). Commission scale: 10% ($0 - $1,000), 15% ($1,001 - $3,000), 20% ($3,001 - $6,000), 25% ($6,001 - $10,000) 30% after 10K and continues until 50%. The commission scale never resets so as long as you continue with the company, your total sales will continue to grow. Pays... weekly, and you receive the higher of the two incomes, typically it will be your commission, but there will always be something as long as you have appointments. Extremely flexible in the you make your own hours. There is usually one or two meetings to attend a week that help build yourself as a sales rep. Management makes sure you never feel alone and will help if you are struggling. As with any sales job, you get what you put into it. And maintaining a good attitude and confidence will bring you success.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    You do have to drive to appointments on your own time. The hourly pay is only per appointment (regardless of how long it is). Depending on your skill set, training will give you a broad overview and the rest is built from within yourself.

    Vector Marketing2019-10-15
  3. „Awesome Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Norwalk, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great income opportunity, awesome skills taught, amazing people, great connections, and flexible

    Kontras

    There are no cons at this job

    Vector Marketing2019-10-14
  4. „Best decision of the year”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager, Sales Representative in Farmington, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    This place introduced me to so many motivated and FUN people - they're one of my favorite parts of the job. Being in an environment where you want to work hard to get good results is so encouraging, and feeling like that while surrounded by awesome people makes it hard to not want to go to work. Also, the pay is awesome. I earned $10,000 as a student in one summer. Being here has also helped me build my resume A LOT... because this job looks a lot better than "lifeguarding" or "waitress" etc. Overall I am really thankful for the skills I've learned so far and continue to learn.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Sometimes it can be easy to be too hard on yourself if you don't get the results you want, and the competition is always high which can be good because that is how many people push themselves to do better. I do a lot of driving for this job but that is not necessary, its just the route that I have taken here.

    Vector Marketing2019-10-14
  5. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    -flexible hours -opportunity for advancements -positive atmosphere to work in

    Kontras

    -not an industry that is for everybody -requires diligent planning to be successful

    Vector Marketing2019-10-14
  6. „It's a awesome product.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Cutco Sales Representative in Tucson, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Vector Marketing (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The product lasts a lifetime and life time guarantee.

    Kontras

    Getting people more people to help. I don't come from a supportive family.

    Rat an das Management

    At least give employees a chance to find people especially since they just moved.

    Vector Marketing2019-10-13
  7. „Amazing Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Blue Bell, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing als Teilzeit

    Pros

    A great environment with great people. It’s easy to learn with their in depth training and they set you up for success.

    Kontras

    must have occasional transportation there

    Vector Marketing2019-10-13
  8. „It's great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Fort Worth, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing als Teilzeit

    Pros

    The flexible schedule is insane, and it's quite a rarity to find that in a job these days. The base pay per appointment is also an excellent safety net that can at least provide the employee with some funds to keep them going such as with gas and pineapples for presentations.

    Kontras

    Can't find any for that matter.

    Rat an das Management

    None really, it's great as it is.

    Vector Marketing2019-10-13
  9. „Amazing Training and incentive”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Independent Contractor in Gig Harbor, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Vector Marketing als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great straight forward and truthful training. No Pressure selling with flexibility in your schedule

    Kontras

    training can be a little long but you can expect that.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Vector Marketing2019-10-05
  10. „Amazing place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Vector Marketing (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - great people - great pay

    Kontras

    - have to have self discipline - not all managers are the best

    Vector Marketing2019-10-03
2886 Bewertungen gefunden