Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Vectone Mobile | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Vectone Mobile

Aktualisiert am 24. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
66%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Vectone Mobile CEO Baskaran Allirajah (no image)
Baskaran Allirajah
79 Bewertungen
  1. „n/a”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Vectone Mobile als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good leadership, great support if there is complex issue with the customer

    Kontras

    lack of development opportunities there

    Vectone Mobile2019-09-24
  2. „No professionalism”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chennai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Vectone Mobile als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Colleagues and friends are the only pros that too with same feather's conditions applied

    Kontras

    90 percent cons , without proper education or experience people placed in higher management which is the worst part.

    Rat an das Management

    Try to learn professionalism and run the organisation not by hearing some songs making examples out of it...

    Vectone Mobile2019-09-25
  3. „Not good.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Software Developer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Vectone Mobile als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Growing company. They are expecting c and c++

    Kontras

    Working time 11 hours .

    Rat an das Management

    Treat like human. Not animals

    Vectone Mobile2019-08-08
  4. „Good place to learn new technologies.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - UI Developer in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Vectone Mobile (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have a 4 years of working experience in that organization. Project management, appraisal and HR policies or very impressive. Lot of the things I had learned in that organization.

    Kontras

    Dress code is very poor.

    Rat an das Management

    Please try to reduce the working hours.

    Vectone Mobile2019-06-28
  5. „Long hours, no life-work balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Office Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Vectone Mobile gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Location was convenient. No other pros

    Kontras

    Poor management, very long hours.

    Vectone Mobile2019-06-12
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Graphic designer at Vectone Mobile”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Graphic Designer in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Vectone Mobile als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    You work for web and print projects in a fast paced environment, with guidelines, it's a learning curve. Marketing team was cool.

    Kontras

    The CEO came around my desk, several times a week, to give his opinion because he loved design as he used to work in Marketing in his past career and had an input every time. He fired and humiliated people in front of every one in an open space. Deadlines are sometimes crazy and the CEO will tell you that you have to stay to finish work, that's why you are paid (so expect to work up to 11pm on a Friday to meet the... deadline) it's not all the time though.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Vectone Mobile2019-05-18
  7. „Encourages Innovation”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Vectone Mobile gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyone has a say and innovative thinking is encouraged.Higher management is always approachable.

    Kontras

    Sometime work can be too challenging.

    Vectone Mobile2019-04-08
  8. „Friendly work culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Vectone Mobile gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work culture, friendly environment, strategic management team.lot of scope is given for learning

    Kontras

    It would be good if there are more team outing

    Vectone Mobile2019-04-04
  9. „Place to improve professional skills”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Vectone Mobile gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Vectone has given me an opportunity to learn and develop my skills.

    Kontras

    Management very stick on timing.

    Vectone Mobile2019-04-01
  10. „Very good salary package for staff”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Vectone Mobile gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good salary package for permanent staff

    Kontras

    Communication could be better. not that I can think of.

    Vectone Mobile2019-03-16
219 Bewertungen gefunden