Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Van Cleef & Arpels | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Van Cleef & Arpels

Aktualisiert am 12. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Van Cleef & Arpels CEO Nicolas Bos
Nicolas Bos
27 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Innovative”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Van Cleef & Arpels (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The Maison is highly innovative ! highly interesting for people full of energy and willing to work within one team

    Kontras

    The Maison is very demanding

    Rat an das Management

    make sure you keep the collaborative spirit ! so precious

    Van Cleef & Arpels2019-04-29
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „I have never seen a company putting so much efforts into the well-being and the future of its employees.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing Manager in Hongkong
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Van Cleef & Arpels (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Strong values, team spirit, look for excellence

    Kontras

    This Maison trusts and rewards its employees

    Van Cleef & Arpels2019-03-08
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „A pleasant Maison”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Paris
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Van Cleef & Arpels (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A Maison where we enjoy working to showcase its know-how

    Kontras

    Nothing really relevant to say

    Van Cleef & Arpels2019-01-21
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Nice colleagues”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Van Cleef & Arpels als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    I worked for VCA for 6 months. I liked the work atmosphere and the location of the shop. This remains one of my best work experiences.

    Kontras

    The work and life balance.

    Van Cleef & Arpels2019-02-04
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Receptionist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Van Cleef & Arpels ()

    Pros

    Not bad for an hourly wage depending on how many hours they schedule you for.

    Kontras

    Some staff and customers are very nasty to the receptionist team and boutique assistants.

    Rat an das Management

    N/A

    Van Cleef & Arpels2018-08-10
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „sales asscocaite”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Van Cleef & Arpels (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    well organized training program rich history highest standard

    Kontras

    hard to get promotion very stressful with goal

    Van Cleef & Arpels2017-12-02
  7. Hilfreich (8)

    „Wonderful company with a fabulous craftsmanship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Van Cleef & Arpels gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    creativity, team building, collections, good responsibilities, inspiring management

    Kontras

    salary, benefits, could be too competitive sometimes, evolution is limited and takes a long time

    Van Cleef & Arpels2017-10-09
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „A beautiful heritage brand looking to stay contemporary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Van Cleef & Arpels gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    legacy brand, strong ties to its heritage and storytelling past. colorful and big-picture initiatives

    Kontras

    richemont politics, revolving door of executive leadership in NA, difficult and stagnant review processes - upward mobility can be a challenge

    Van Cleef & Arpels2017-08-01
  9. Hilfreich (5)

    „Once in a lifetime opportunity.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Van Cleef & Arpels gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Close-knit team, promotes from within, excellent compensation & benefits, travel, creativity and innovation abound.

    Kontras

    Preferential treatment to some extent that can be discouraging, but little affect on your own role if you hold a positive attitude and put in hard work.

    Van Cleef & Arpels2017-01-28
  10. Hilfreich (8)

    „Great people to work with but the balance with personal life hard to achieve”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Van Cleef & Arpels (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great environment of work Passionate teams

    Kontras

    Salary is below the market Balance between professional and private life hard to achieve Not many opportunities for evolution

    Rat an das Management

    Value talents through evolutions and salary raises

    Van Cleef & Arpels2016-10-17
50 Bewertungen gefunden