Arbeitgeberbewertungen für VCE | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für VCE

Aktualisiert am 19. Jan 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

318 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
48%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
66%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
VCE CEO Praveen Akkiraju
Praveen Akkiraju
161 Bewertungen
  1. Consultant

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Principal Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei VCE gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The work is in a nice work environment and there are smart colleagues around. The work allows for a good work life balance.

    Kontras

    There are less development opportunities available than I initially thought. One has to chase and remind people to get things done.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more open to the wishes and critic of employees. It is meant to improve the company and should be taken seriously.

    VCE2015-06-07
  2. Why converged?

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich habe bei VCE gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Very appealing concept in theory

      Kontras

      Has as many downsides as DIY. Just come in different shapes and sizes.

      VCE2019-01-19
    • Find somewhere less stressful before you get trapped because you have bills to pay

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Supervisor 

      Ich arbeite bei VCE (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Works hours, counselors work hard

      Kontras

      Upper management is solely numbers focused, high stress

      VCE2018-06-17
    • nice place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Developer in Cork
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei VCE gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      relaxing atmosphere, friendly colleague, flexible working hours

      Kontras

      too many managers and too many meetings

      VCE2018-05-17
    • Don't do it to yourself

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Care Coordinator in Rockford, IL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei VCE gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      There were really no good reasons to work there except the paycheck. I made some wonderful friends on the team, However management is lacking and abuses their power. There is no such thing as HR as they're there for management only so there's no sense in requesting assistance in any way from them. They have no skills and clearly need to take some classes in management and people skills.

      Kontras

      The company definitely hides behind big words and all kinds of "Investments" but also let's a lot of people go based on not having money. One day somebody works there the next day they're fired.

      Rat an das Management

      Trade out your management for those who actually know what management is and understand what their job entails.

      VCE2018-05-15
    • Excellent and a very Good Company

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei VCE gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Technical advancement in career, up to date in tools and advancements. excellent career growth, good pay.

      Kontras

      Should get more input from employees about ideas in implementing solutions rather than depending on higher teams.

      Rat an das Management

      Although not related to vce but related to parent company...internal transfer should not have one year limitation as you may never know when a particular employee leave company due to this limitation.

      VCE2017-12-21
    • Employment

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse in Huntington, WV
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei VCE (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good teamwork among most nurses

      Kontras

      Work overload for nurses. Too many additional tasks as assigned. With a nursing shortage, these additional duties reduce focus on care of patients.

      Rat an das Management

      Remove the hiring freeze. With additional staff in all departments, optimal outcomes for total patient care and satisfaction becomes a stronger possibility.

      VCE2017-11-28
    • Many wonderful people at VCE

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Product Owner in Santa Clara, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei VCE gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      I worked with a number of wonderful people at VCE. I was lucky to work there. I learned a TON.

      Kontras

      The downside was that my contract was over and that I had to leave.

      Rat an das Management

      Hire good people. Focus on productivity vs politics.

      VCE2017-08-28
    • Horrible management

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Wesley Chapel, FL
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      I worked at VCE Vollzeit for less than a year

      Pros

      Fulfilling job when you are able to perform it.

      Kontras

      Management changed late 2016 at Wesley Chapel facility and it has been downhill since. Discrimination against miniorties and homosexuals. CEO advancing her friends and has her clique. Forcing people to resign and intimidating people to keep silent . Has had terrible reviews on military program and have had multiple issues within the program and facility itself. Main focus of CEO is to get as many days out of insurance...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      New CEO and management team

      VCE2017-06-30
    • Acadia, Mt

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei VCE ()

        Pros

        The other employees were friendly and welcoming.

        Kontras

        Not a good training system.

        VCE2017-05-16
      318 Bewertungen gefunden