Arbeitgeberbewertungen für University of Sheffield | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für University of Sheffield

Aktualisiert am 18. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

239 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Professor Koen Lamberts
9 Bewertungen
  1. Don

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei University of Sheffield gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to study and work

    Kontras

    None at all it’s good

    University of Sheffield2019-06-18
  2. Great place

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei University of Sheffield gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly team and management Supportive Flexible hours

    Kontras

    Spread out city so not as busy as other cities

    University of Sheffield2019-06-16
  3. great environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Postgraduate Student in Sheffield, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei University of Sheffield (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A world class facilities for the students

    Kontras

    Everything is accessible and good quality of teaching.

    University of Sheffield2019-06-16
  4. Very good experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Research Associate in Sheffield, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei University of Sheffield (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good experience , good staff, good payment

    Kontras

    There is nothing bad to say

    University of Sheffield2019-06-07
  5. Nice environment to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Research Assistant in Sheffield, England

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei University of Sheffield gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Nice location next to a park, friendly staff, effective HR.

      Kontras

      No negative feedback to give.

      University of Sheffield2019-06-05
    • Great place to work

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Support Worker 
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei University of Sheffield (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      I've had many jobs at the university whilst studying here and they all pay well, respect your university commitments and are flexible to them. The people are all really friendly and they often accept people without much experience.

      Kontras

      No cons, everyone is lovely and it makes a great part-time job.

      University of Sheffield2019-05-31
    • Good employer, great colleagues, nice culture

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei University of Sheffield gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      You'll work with some wonderful people here, there is always plenty to keep you busy and the university buildings are in a good location.

      Kontras

      I was always really happy here. Can take a while for anything to change - not terribly responsive - but you'll find that everywhere in universities.

      University of Sheffield2019-06-12
    • KTP associate on innovative cementitous materials

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - KTP Associate in Sheffield, England

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei University of Sheffield (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Access to large research facilities and collaboration with knowledgeable professors

        Kontras

        Complicated to progress your career or to get a permanent position

        University of Sheffield2019-05-26
      • It was a nice experience

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Analyst in Sheffield, England
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für weniger als ein Jahr bei University of Sheffield gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        very calm and friendly place to work at

        Kontras

        It can get really boring at times

        Rat an das Management

        introduce more work activities

        University of Sheffield2019-06-07
      • Great place to work

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Sheffield, England
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei University of Sheffield (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Collegiate and supportive staff, great campus and working environment, great overall benefits, knowing the work the University is doing is making a difference in the world and having impact. Sheffield is a great city with the Peak District on our doorsteps.

        Kontras

        There may not always be development opportunities in one department but as a large organisation there are often opportunities.

        University of Sheffield2019-05-23
      239 Bewertungen gefunden