Arbeitgeberbewertungen für University of Pennsylvania Health System | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für University of Pennsylvania Health System

Aktualisiert am 14. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
University of Pennsylvania Health System CEO Ralph W. Muller
Ralph W. Muller
61 Bewertungen
  1. „Interesting work, very bureaucratic”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei University of Pennsylvania Health System gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Interesting work. Able to contribute.

    Kontras

    Very bureaucratic. Great interest in gaining and maintaining power. Ability to effect change can be limited.

    University of Pennsylvania Health System2018-01-31
  2. „Research Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei University of Pennsylvania Health System (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible hours, fun work environment, nice people

    Kontras

    Administration and Human Resources generally slow

    Rat an das Management

    n/a

    University of Pennsylvania Health System2018-01-01
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „A large corporation, but with great small niches”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Web Developer 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei University of Pennsylvania Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    benefits, stability, great sense of purpose

    Kontras

    bureaucratic, slow, lots of overhead

    University of Pennsylvania Health System2017-12-05
  4. „Wonderful place to work! Supportive community, committed to excellent care.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei University of Pennsylvania Health System ()

    Pros

    Supportive staff, commitment to high quality patient care, good benefits, friendly community. Would recommend working here to anyone! Have very much enjoyed it.

    Kontras

    Really not too much negative to say, have very much enjoyed my experience at this institution. Would recommend anyone to work here!

    University of Pennsylvania Health System2017-11-30
  5. „Call Center Supervisor”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei University of Pennsylvania Health System gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, Benefits, Benefits. Need I say more?

    Kontras

    Must tolerate elitist work culture/environment

    Rat an das Management

    Re-imagine/Re-invent work culture by transforming to a Servant Leadership Model

    University of Pennsylvania Health System2017-11-27
  6. „Revenue Integrity Specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Revenue Integrity Specilis in Phila, PA

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei University of Pennsylvania Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The benefits are okay. Lots of jobs do not offer them

    Kontras

    The work flow is a lot when the hospital keeps buying out others without hiring more staff

    University of Pennsylvania Health System2017-11-09
  7. „Nation's first, best place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Registered Nurse 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei University of Pennsylvania Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have worked at Pennsylvania Hospital since 2011 and would hesitate to go anywhere else. I work in mental health and it is hands down the best place to work mental health in the city. Great staffing, great techs, great nurses. Great benefits (including paying for my masters degree) and great opportunities for nurses.

    Kontras

    Nurse managers don't have enough time on their units to know what's going on (several meetings a day)

    Rat an das Management

    Keep making your staff happy!

    University of Pennsylvania Health System2017-10-14
  8. „Opinions are useful.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Service Tech in Phila, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei University of Pennsylvania Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's the nation's first hosp.Also it's part of Penn.Med.

    Kontras

    Staffing numbers suffer at times

    Rat an das Management

    Work together as one unit.

    University of Pennsylvania Health System2017-10-12
  9. „Worked here for many years its is a phenomenal hospital and marvelous benefits”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Phlebotomist in Phila, PA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei University of Pennsylvania Health System gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Seen and learned a lot over the years love the patients and fellow co-workers

    Kontras

    The new management is a disgrace if your not part of their clique you can forget about your job if they don't like you very back stabbing HR is not a help either. Would not recommend to seek employment until they swap out current. (management & leads)

    Rat an das Management

    Need to pick qualified candidates for the required job with the reserved credentials to fill the right positions.

    University of Pennsylvania Health System2017-09-30
  10. „Sr. Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Project Manager in Phila, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei University of Pennsylvania Health System (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Stable, enthusiastic and dedicated people in an organization that values people, technology and their patients.

    Kontras

    Many staff are 'lifers' so position mobility is slow. Pay is average and no bonus structure so you can really excel when deploying an important initiative but only get a 'that-a-boy' and may a night of drinks and bowling.

    Rat an das Management

    Figure out a way to incentivize staff monetarily to match private industry.

    University of Pennsylvania Health System2017-07-20
177 Bewertungen gefunden