Arbeitgeberbewertungen für University of East Anglia | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für University of East Anglia

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

56 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
66%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Karen Jones
11 Bewertungen
  1. Student Ambassador

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei University of East Anglia gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great salary with varied work and opportunities to develop

    Kontras

    No guarantee of regular work

    University of East Anglia2019-04-11
  2. Supervisor

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei University of East Anglia gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    An employer who care for their staff

    Kontras

    There are no cons to mention

    Rat an das Management

    Do not have any

    University of East Anglia2019-03-12
  3. Great work for a tight schedule

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei University of East Anglia (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay for the work, very flexible hours to fit in with studying

    Kontras

    Bureaucracy at a higher level can be frustrating at times

    University of East Anglia2019-02-28
  4. BSc Geography

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei University of East Anglia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Proactive degree structure, enables me to develop my skills and improve myself as an individual.

    Kontras

    Currently have no faults with the degree programme.

    University of East Anglia2019-03-12
  5. Sportspark

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Norwich, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei University of East Anglia gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    A very very friendly environment

    Kontras

    Nothing I can add to

    University of East Anglia2019-02-13
  6. Open Day Ambassador

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei University of East Anglia gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Flexible - Good Pay - Friendly team and easy shift booking system

    Kontras

    - Not a wide range of shift times available

    University of East Anglia2019-02-16
  7. Interesting student job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Student Ambassador in Norwich, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei University of East Anglia gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very flexible and varied, so many different tasks available

    Kontras

    There was nothing negative about this experience

    University of East Anglia2019-01-10
  8. Student

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei University of East Anglia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Welcoming - Chance to conduct meaningful research

    Kontras

    - Needs better compensation - Needs to broaden scope

    University of East Anglia2019-01-13
  9. Your average British university who claims to be excellent.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - PhD Student in Norwich, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei University of East Anglia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work hours are reasonable and holiday allowance is generous. PhD students have the opportunity to earn a generous side income as an Associate Tutor. The university supports equality and awareness days for different things. In general, it's a nice working environment.

    Kontras

    The management at the university makes the life of researchers and lecturers quite a challenge. Especially annoying is the incompetence of the IT team which is not able to provide proper support nor do they understand their own systems. The finance team is similarly helpful in making purchases utterly difficult.

    Rat an das Management

    Finance and IT should support the academic staff who attracts the students and ultimately ensures an income for the university. The power is not balanced and these two departments are a thorn in the eye for proper work.

    University of East Anglia2018-12-01
  10. Good Pay, Flexible

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Student Guide in Norwich, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei University of East Anglia (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Pays £8.91/hour, can choose if you'd like to work a shift or not, many available jobs every week

    Kontras

    So many other students working that it can be hard to get the shift you want

    University of East Anglia2018-09-08
56 Bewertungen gefunden