Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Université catholique de Louvain | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Université catholique de Louvain

Aktualisiert am 26. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
98%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Université catholique de Louvain CEO Vincent Blondel
Vincent Blondel
16 Bewertungen
  1. „PhD”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Université catholique de Louvain gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice working environnement - The PhD community was amazing . We had twice a year organisez week-ends to meet with new PhD. The salary is good.

    Kontras

    There is no real collaboration between labs of the University. The university is divided into institutes, and collaboration are made within theses institutes.

    Université catholique de Louvain2019-06-26
  2. „PhD researcher at UCLouvain”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Université catholique de Louvain (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - High-standard research - Societal impact and involvement

    Kontras

    No always foreign language friendly / room for improvement

    Université catholique de Louvain2019-05-21
  3. „Recommend but sometimes boring”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Postdoctoral Fellow in Louvain-la-Neuve
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Université catholique de Louvain (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Calm atmosphere, kind and helpful people,

    Kontras

    This city is so small so it is a little bit boring and nothing to enjoy.

    Université catholique de Louvain2019-01-24
  4. „Overall good research environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Researcher in Louvain-la-Neuve
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Université catholique de Louvain gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Pretty good lab equipments in the Microelectronics Lab and knowledgeable people.

    Kontras

    Research Followup by PI is not systematic, thus lowering productivity.

    Université catholique de Louvain2019-01-24
  5. „I could not expect anything more.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Academic Research Assistant in Louvain-la-Neuve
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Université catholique de Louvain als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Academic staff, and actually every single person of any staff I have met has always been kind, welcoming, helpful and friendly (This is particularly valuable for me, it completely changes the way I feel when going to work ). - The kind of opportunities that are offered are exceptional - The UCL cares about every employee - Salary is good - Lots of events, interesting conferences, and always free and open to... everyone. - Work hours are flexible and remote work is possible

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Too bad I can't work here forever.

    Université catholique de Louvain2018-11-24
  6. „Very political and hierarchical but with fair working conditions”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Université catholique de Louvain gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Open to new ideas, I was free to share my positive and negative thoughts with my superiors with fear of being punished. Great team, with a good balance of experienced and young people, male and female, and a good work environment. Very stable job in a large organization with mobility among departments.

    Kontras

    Decisions are not always logical, but sometimes political. Very hierarchical. When problems occur they go up to the top and fall down to you, in a blaming chain. Career evolution is based on time, education and politics, not on recognition and merit.

    Rat an das Management

    Delegate more, trust your team to do the job and they will excel it. Defend your team and embrace them when they are attacked by the hierarchy.

    Université catholique de Louvain2018-06-27
  7. „PhD Student”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Université catholique de Louvain (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Academia, thus independent research. Most people are polite and nice.

    Kontras

    Budget cuts make it so that equipment has occasional prolonged downtime.

    Rat an das Management

    Centralize equipment, pool resources.

    Université catholique de Louvain2018-03-06
  8. „Doctoral researcher at UCLouvain”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Université catholique de Louvain gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Flexible timing and decent salary -Good infrastructure and working atmosphere

    Kontras

    -The city is very small and gets boring after a point.

    Rat an das Management

    -Nothing in particular

    Université catholique de Louvain2017-10-26
  9. „Postdoctoral Researcher”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Teaching Assistant in Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Université catholique de Louvain (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Linked with many companies Good working environment

    Kontras

    Isolated location, campus getting old

    Université catholique de Louvain2017-10-22
  10. „Working at UCL”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Université catholique de Louvain (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible time, not too much stress.

    Kontras

    If you want accomplish something it takes long time.

    Université catholique de Louvain2017-07-30
62 Bewertungen gefunden