Bewertungen für Universal Hunt Consultant | Glassdoor.de

Universal Hunt Bewertungen für Consultant

Aktualisiert am 21. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

32 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
71%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Universal Hunt CEO  (no image)
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Good role”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Consultant in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Universal Hunt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Place to work to start

    Kontras

    All Saturday should be holidays

    Universal Hunt2019-08-22
  2. „Licenses Technology Driven International Recruitment Firm”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Universal Hunt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Only Company in Gujarat which holds License from Government of India for Overseas Placement. Company with its own software Power Hunt which helps in organising overall business and cut short work. Very well paid, with well defined HR policies. Only International company with excellent client base across countries and industries. Superb training. Excellent for long term career in the industry where you have... potential to grow in white collar, blue collar and Executive search business. Only consulting company with its own ONLINE business. Universalhunt.com is networking cum career portal of Universal Hunt with unique database of candidates.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing so far which comes to my mind.

    Rat an das Management

    You are going systematic, strategic and most important ethical. Having worked with so many companies i feel safest working for your company as it holds the license for overseas placement. You stand apart as the most honest and ethical company in the market.

    Universal Hunt2019-08-07
  3. „Great company to learn about recruiting industry”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Universal Hunt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast-paced, goal-oriented with a visionary leader. Every day, there is something new to learn.

    Kontras

    No benefits, low salary, extended work hours without pay, stingy practices, office politics

    Rat an das Management

    Reward your employees transparently and give them the motivation to grow holistically.

    Universal Hunt2019-07-22
  4. „Good for freshers”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Consultant in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Universal Hunt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good training provided to freshers.

    Kontras

    extended work timing becomes an issue.

    Rat an das Management

    none

    Universal Hunt2019-07-15
  5. „Pressure, targets, half an hour break, 10 hours working”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Business Consultant in Goregaon East
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Universal Hunt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    No pros as such in this company

    Kontras

    They have 9.5 hours working which goes upto 10 hours. They have a target of 5 CV's per day. If you don't get 5 CV's they ask to wait. You cannot exceed your break by even 1 minute Break is exactly 30 minutes. You are not allowed to use your cell phone. Not allowed to take a tea break. Pay is very less and no incentives. Would suggest not to join.

    Rat an das Management

    Stop with the monitoring. We are not in a boarding school

    Universal Hunt2019-07-09
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best Job, Best People, Lots of growth, Great Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Consultant in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Universal Hunt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is the best Job i have ever come across and has put my career on absolute growth path with immense learning and exposure to various countries' and industries' recruitment across multiple nationalities. Top team here is amazing and willing to guide and gives lot of freedom explore your own methods of execution and leadership style. You get to get a lot of responsibility at a very early phase of professional... career which grooms you for larger challenges in scaling up faster. Universal Hunt is an excellent talent manufacturing machine where every person once in from any background is shaped for best things ahead in life.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not at all. Everything here is perfectly growth oriented and designed for career oriented professionals.

    Rat an das Management

    This is the place where every person not only feels but is part of management decisions and that really is a trigger for quality talent

    Universal Hunt2018-08-02
  7. „Good learning and culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Universal Hunt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lot of learning and good change to earn invectives and fabulous appraisals for performers. Spends lot of efforts on training and gives enough time to learn and execute. Global exposure

    Kontras

    Nothing as per my understanding and experience during my stay.

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing.

    Universal Hunt2018-07-02
  8. „Competitive Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Universal Hunt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Startup like, competitive, and fast growth

    Kontras

    Not systematic, Lack of proper HR policies, Work on weekends, Revenue and Collection is everything.

    Universal Hunt2018-07-16
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to start for Graduate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Consultant in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Universal Hunt als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great environment, Colleagues were great.

    Kontras

    salary was low and no incentives.

    Universal Hunt2018-04-29
  10. Hilfreich (48)

    „Best People and Great Work Profile”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Universal Hunt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Large diversified group in HR. Lot of opportunities within system to grow. One of the Best consulting firms I have come across. Lot of emphasis on employee career growth plans and training. Fastest growing company in the sector. A very good mix of experienced and young energetic crowd. One of the few companies who is liberally willing to extend opportunities to people even from outside consulting background.

    Kontras

    I have not come across anything precise to highlight in this forum. I feel the potential of the company is yet not fully exploited and there is a lot to do.

    Rat an das Management

    A lot more can be done with very rich internal database of candidates built over a period of time. Lot of loyal candidate base is there who would like to go through only Universal Hunt even for their future jobs.

    Universal Hunt2017-08-08
32 Bewertungen gefunden