Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Universal Hunt | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Universal Hunt

Aktualisiert am 19. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

75 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Universal Hunt CEO  (no image)
14 Bewertungen
  1. „I worked at Universalhunt full-time (More than 1.8 years)”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Recruiter in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Universal Hunt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have learnt a lot through my journey and was able to upgrade myself in all aspects. UH gives everyone the opportunity to endorse yourself with your capabilities.

    Kontras

    according to me no cons.

    Universal Hunt2018-09-04
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best Job, Best People, Lots of growth, Great Culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Consultant in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Universal Hunt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is the best Job i have ever come across and has put my career on absolute growth path with immense learning and exposure to various countries' and industries' recruitment across multiple nationalities. Top team here is amazing and willing to guide and gives lot of freedom explore your own methods of execution and leadership style. You get to get a lot of responsibility at a very early phase of professional... career which grooms you for larger challenges in scaling up faster. Universal Hunt is an excellent talent manufacturing machine where every person once in from any background is shaped for best things ahead in life.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Not at all. Everything here is perfectly growth oriented and designed for career oriented professionals.

    Rat an das Management

    This is the place where every person not only feels but is part of management decisions and that really is a trigger for quality talent

    Universal Hunt2018-08-02
  3. „Competitive Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Universal Hunt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Startup like, competitive, and fast growth

    Kontras

    Not systematic, Lack of proper HR policies, Work on weekends, Revenue and Collection is everything.

    Universal Hunt2018-07-16
  4. „Good learning and culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Universal Hunt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lot of learning and good change to earn invectives and fabulous appraisals for performers. Spends lot of efforts on training and gives enough time to learn and execute. Global exposure

    Kontras

    Nothing as per my understanding and experience during my stay.

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing.

    Universal Hunt2018-07-02
  5. „Monotonous”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich habe bei Universal Hunt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good if you want to get into recruitment

    Kontras

    Gets boring, monotonous work, not challenging

    Universal Hunt2018-07-10
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great culture and best assignments”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Team Leader in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Universal Hunt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary, good appraisals, excellent growth Best company to have over all international exposure across industries Very strong clientele especially India, Asia, Gulf, Africa etc. Lot of opportunity to learn for experienced Talent Search Specialists One of the very few truly Executive Search Companies with C-suit profiles, that too from various countries and nationalities. Well laid systems and Processes... through own software Power Hunt. Have their own unique database of job seekers in the form of networking portal universalhunt.com

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Higher learning curve due to working on requirements of various industries and countries simultaneously but in long run it will cut you for any profile of any hierarchy, sector, industry, country, nationality or function.

    Rat an das Management

    International Presence will add more revenue through contract staffing business outside India.

    Universal Hunt2018-06-07
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Business Consultant - Best Profile for overall exposure”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Consultant (Team Lead) in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Universal Hunt (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent Culture No nonsense and Extremely Goal and Growth Oriented people Highly supportive colleagues and seniors Most professional environment and best infrastructure Very diverse client base and freedom to execute your thoughts Decent salaries and excellent appraisals for performers Top team is very stable and reliable and not job hoppers like most other companies which helped me in longterm career... planning.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Nothing. Everything is absolutely perfect. The more you participate, more exposure to overall business you get here.

    Rat an das Management

    You are just best, and thank you for being so welcoming for all to become part of the management. You never make anyone feel on the other side of the table.

    Universal Hunt2018-06-06
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „Pathetic Work Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Universal Hunt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nothing positive about this company as they don't believe in treating their employees well

    Kontras

    Very negative work environment overall

    Rat an das Management

    You can't grow with this attitude

    Universal Hunt2018-06-18
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „I am glad to work there and very excited to do”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Surat
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Universal Hunt gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    This is in house job and atmosphere is really good

    Kontras

    No any challenges to do work there its help to growm

    Rat an das Management

    No any advise

    Universal Hunt2018-05-07
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to start for Graduate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Consultant in Mumbai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Universal Hunt als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great environment, Colleagues were great.

    Kontras

    salary was low and no incentives.

    Universal Hunt2018-04-29
75 Bewertungen gefunden