Bewertungen für UnitedHealth Group Software Engineer | Glassdoor.de

UnitedHealth Group Bewertungen für Software Engineer

Aktualisiert am 13. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

383 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
88%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Dave Wichmann
60 Bewertungen
  1. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing people to work with in a clean environment

    Kontras

    Employee training could be more focus

    UnitedHealth Group2019-08-07

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    August 8, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    We appreciate you sharing your thoughts as a current employee! Thank you, Meredith F. - Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group

  2. Hilfreich (1)

    "Bad place for Freshers"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, work from home option.

    Kontras

    No learning, Poor management. Old practices.

    UnitedHealth Group2019-08-13
  3. "Good Comany to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Work Life Balance , WFH

    Kontras

    Now a days hike is low , difficult to get promotion , onshore feedback matter

    Rat an das Management

    Offshore and onshoree feedback should be given equal weightage.

    UnitedHealth Group2019-07-22
  4. "It was good experience."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can learn a lot.

    Kontras

    Nothing as such to explain.

    UnitedHealth Group2019-08-05
  5. "Recommend"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Minneapolis, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good benefits PTO. work-life balance and great mission. I like the company . management is overall cares about their employees .

    Kontras

    management is not the best when it comes to projects.

    UnitedHealth Group2019-07-18

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    July 19, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Appreciate you sharing your thoughts! We agree that the work life balance and mission are wonderful! Sincerely, Meredith F. - Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group

  6. "Flexible office hours but less hike"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Office Timing is flexible. Work from home is possible. Cab pick up from nodal points in morning and drop service till home at night after 8:30 pm.

    Kontras

    Office hours generally stretches late due to US calls/meetings. Hike is less than expected even though its a Fortune 6th company.

    Rat an das Management

    Let people work on better technology to enhance healthcare experience.

    UnitedHealth Group2019-07-30

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    July 31, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for your perspective. I'm glad you're enjoying a few benefits UnitedHealth Group offers employees. One of the benefits I've found in working at UnitedHealth Group is the opportunity to work with team members across the world, even if it means waking up early. I've found ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Health care company with not much better healthcare for employees"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderabad

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Comparing with service based companies it is better .

    Kontras

    No much employee benefits . Not at all guaranteed to get your 15 percent of variable pay which is in your ctc, even if you are a fresher . No parking facility available .

    Rat an das Management

    Please exclude the variable pay from ctc as other companies do and provide that as a performance bonus.

    UnitedHealth Group2019-07-20
  8. "Optum Noida review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - S S E(Senior Software Engineer) in Noida
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice work-life balance. No such pressure

    Kontras

    Uneven working hours. No long term growth.

    UnitedHealth Group2019-07-04
  9. "Chill company to work with"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Noida
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Transport, Work Life Balance, Work from home

    Kontras

    Kind of work, Shift Timings, every time there is some event for the team, they book cafeteria not allowing others to eat/buy anything for that time

    UnitedHealth Group2019-06-11
  10. "Average company to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Wfh, good atmosphere big fortune company

    Kontras

    Old team members play plolitics

    UnitedHealth Group2019-06-23

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    June 25, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for sharing. We are glad you enjoyed working from home. Thank you for sharing! Best, Meredith - Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group

383 Bewertungen gefunden