Bewertungen für UnitedHealth Group Senior Project Manager | Glassdoor.de

UnitedHealth Group Bewertungen für Senior Project Manager

Aktualisiert am 6. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.1
49%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
8%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
UnitedHealth Group CEO Dave Wichmann (no image)
Dave Wichmann
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Sr IT Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Irvine, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing company to work for, no politics, no micro management.

    Kontras

    Too many changes resource level and process changes. Upper management are too confused and things get escalated quickly.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2017-03-30
  2. „Sr. Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Eden Prairie, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group ()

    Pros

    Excellent and Flexible Work Environment.

    Kontras

    Too frequent Changes in Organization.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2017-03-02
  3. Hilfreich (390)

    „In chaos lies job security...if you can deal with it.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Minneapolis, MN
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Definitely the big kid on the block - which has pros and cons. Rapid growth through M&A in the last decade. Economies of scale are offset by integration challenges. Still - tons of opportunity here.

    Kontras

    Benefits are awesome as long as you don't need them. Worst benefit package of any major matrix org I've been employed by. It's a slap in the face because their salaries are on the low side on top of it. Retention is a constant problem and it's not hard to understand why.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2014-12-26

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    September 12, 2016Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    I appreciate your honest feed back about working at UnitedHealth Group. Yes, it is true, our company has experience growth at a rapid pace. This growth fuels the need for high-performing employees that can keep up with the changes. As you said, there is a lot of opportunity of employees who like the rapid pace. We strive to keep our benefits and compensation in line with industry standards. I apologize if you have not had this experience. Judy Carter, Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group

    Weiterlesen
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „An okay company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Large diverse workforce Focused on continuously improving systems and software Competitive starting pay

    Kontras

    Focused more on profits than customers Secret bonus and merit increase policies Lack of bonus/merit increases unless you are upper management Management more focused on getting what they want out the door than quality of product

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2017-02-10

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    February 16, 2017Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you feel there is a profit focus and change issues within your team. UnitedHealth Group works diligently to create a great culture and atmosphere for employees. If you feel comfortable I would suggest reaching out to your manager about this. Otherwise you can also voice your concerns by contacting HRDirect at 1-800-561-0861 Monday to Friday from 7 AM to 7PM Central. Sincerely, Amber Smith, Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group

    Weiterlesen
  5. „On the Fence”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Minnetonka, MN
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Many open positions and locations

    Kontras

    It's a challenge to understand how the various lines of business are organized and integrated with one another. Employees are small cogs in a very large wheel.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2017-01-18

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    January 19, 2017Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. Many managers do need to attend culture training, but as more people move through our organization, not everyone gets the training when they need it. I encourage you to model the cultural values in your day to day work, as that can help others see the culture in action. Sarah Manley, Sr. Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group

    Weiterlesen
  6. „Review of UHG”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Neu-Delhi
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Culture Work Life Balance Compensation Good Leaders Team work

    Kontras

    Lack of challenges Org Structure Org Processes silos Slow decision Making

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2016-09-20
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sr IT Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Senior IT Project Manager in Boston, MA

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group als

    Pros

    Large corporation with a diverse portfolio of business.

    Kontras

    Job longevity can be dependent on forces outside of one's control.

    UnitedHealth Group2016-08-09
  8. „Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Cypress, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent management, Innovative company, continuous improvements, excellent benefits, opportunities to work alone and in groups/teams.

    Kontras

    Daily overtime, including weekends, holidays and occasionally while on vacation.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2016-07-26
  9. „Great place for new and experienced PM's”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior IT Project Manager in Hartford, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team and process for learning PMO environment. Good example of what it looks like when things are working correctly.

    Kontras

    Moving to commercial space has added a level of uncertainty. May be difficult to work through.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2016-07-18
  10. Hilfreich (4)

    „Felxible , work life balance, bad management”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Project Manager in Irvine, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible, great benefits, some of the departments are very well organized.

    Kontras

    Senior management has no clue and is disinterested in the people who report to them.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2016-07-22
51 Bewertungen gefunden