Bewertungen für UnitedHealth Group Senior Business Analyst | Glassdoor.de

UnitedHealth Group Bewertungen für Senior Business Analyst

Aktualisiert am 15. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
UnitedHealth Group CEO Dave Wichmann (no image)
Dave Wichmann
5 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Great work/life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Operations Analyst in Hooksett, NH
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Telecommute opportunities, decent PTO policy, great work/life balance and flexibilty

    Kontras

    High employee insurance costs, low internal raise policy, short term focus

    UnitedHealth Group2019-08-15
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „Company overall”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Remote, OR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The Stock plan was good

    Kontras

    Lack of ability to change positions

    Rat an das Management

    Tap into your current employee's skills

    UnitedHealth Group2019-07-24
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „Its awful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Process Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay, PTO, easy to advance

    Kontras

    everything else is bad for real

    UnitedHealth Group2019-08-05

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    August 6, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you so much for being candid. I would encourage you to contact HR Direct and give them the feedback on your concerns. Their number is 1-800-561-0861, open Monday through Friday 7 AM to 7 PM CT. Best, Ashley B. - Sr. Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group

  4. Hilfreich (6)

    „Heavily micro-managed and worst workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good & diligent transportation facilities and reputed brand in healthcare sector are the only pros

    Kontras

    This company reminds of famous anecdote where 10 managers and one resource is hired to do a job , even for managing 2 people , a separate manager is being hired leading to micromanagement , politics , favoritism . You need to focus on "how to please your manager 101" rules instead of doing your job , because that's the only skill set , which will matter during performance reviews . The only much advertised... perks such as WFH facility is totally depends on team you are part of . Even UHG brand name won't make much difference here , as Optum India team is part of Optum Global Solutions (OGS) , which is mere service provider for UHG and other clients

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Its high time to take necessary and employee friendly measures , so as to not being reduced as "manager only company"

    UnitedHealth Group2019-06-25
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Too much Toxicity and Bad Management who lie!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Indianapolis, IN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Can move up with hard work.

    Kontras

    Management has HR in their back pocket. You take a star employee, put them with a bad management staff that lies about their employees. No training, and lies to HR that training was provided, along with false documentation. I had great managers here and was on the fast track until I took a promotion with a toxic department. Downhill from there.

    Rat an das Management

    Really listen to the vital signs that your staff fill out. You put a lot of effort in them, and some areas do. Some managers will lie their way through HR, and the employee has no way to rectify the situation, even if they take the steps outlined by HR. It's setting them up for failure because they have not stayed silent. Because my team was grandfathered in and the new management staff didn't want to take the... time to train us (we were expected to know everything), you found it easier to just lay our department off. It's very sad that you lost a great team, and could have utilized talents in other areas, but instead our loyalties and dependability was just discarded. Never again will I sing praises and refer family and friends to this company.

    Mehr anzeigen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-06-03
  6. „Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team, manager, work from home options

    Kontras

    Lots of hours, work life balance can be unbalanced

    Rat an das Management

    Raises are helpful

    UnitedHealth Group2019-03-30
  7. „Senior Business Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The pros are conditional. Health benefits are but great, that's why we save the health insurance company money.

    Kontras

    Management will push you out the door. Likely due to budget restraints.

    UnitedHealth Group2018-12-26

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    December 27, 2018Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you so much for being candid. I would encourage you to contact HR Direct and give them the feedback on any management concern. Their number is 1-800-561-0861, open Monday through Friday 7 AM to 7 PM CT. Best, Ashley B., - Sr. Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group

  8. „Great company that recognizes effort and rewards them; very inclusive.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Systems Analyst in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very supportive in getting things done Open and mobile work environment Continuous goal to improve Respect and inclusion for all

    Kontras

    Requests sometime take a while to get fulfilled mostly due to communication glitches or time zone issues Many actions and decisions are based on MN location with Boston being a satellite office.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to ramp up investment in the Boston location and make it as good as Eden Prairie with cafeteria and a gym for the employees. That’ll make a nice place even better!

    UnitedHealth Group2018-10-30
  9. Hilfreich (4)

    „Meh!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Minneapolis, MN

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are no pros to be quite honest. I have been with the company 8 months and I just don't think this is the place for me. United has proven to be very cheap when it comes to pay. I am a Sr. level professional getting paid a mid level salary. I'm still surprised at that!

    Kontras

    So many, I can't even begin to tell you. First off there are too many processes. This place is very very very structured. Its almost like....relax! It's not that serious. But hey....

    UnitedHealth Group2018-09-29

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    October 1, 2018Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    I appreciate you taking the time to write this review and providing feedback. I encourage you to reach out to our HR Department to help talk this over with them. You can reach them at 1-800-561-0861. Sincerely, Meredith F. - Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group

  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Senior Business Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Noida
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good work environment.Good learning opportunities

    Kontras

    Salary needed to be higher. Promotion issues

    UnitedHealth Group2018-08-23
84 Bewertungen gefunden