Arbeitgeberbewertungen für UnitedHealth Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für UnitedHealth Group

Aktualisiert am 11. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.4
62%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
UnitedHealth Group CEO Dave Wichmann (no image)
Dave Wichmann
835 Bewertungen
  1. „Great except for security”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits. No bars on movement within the company. Great attitude. Good compensation.

    Kontras

    Everything is on the website... if you can find it. When they cut back, they cut departments, not poor performers.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-28

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    October 28, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for sharing. Since you are a current employee, I recommend that you look into our internal resources on career development and programs that can help with your internal mobility. Also, remember to look at available roles on the internal careers search page. Cheers, Lily S., Sr. Candidate Engagement Strategist, UnitedHealth Group

    Weiterlesen
  2. „Não tem diferencial no mercado”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Área de TI bastante estruturada e o escritório com infraestrutura muito boa.

    Kontras

    Empresa não oferece nenhum diferencial de outras empresas no mercado, apenas o que a CLT prevê e, pelo o que observo, demorará muito para que o pensamento dos gestores mude com relação à isso. Empresa não possui: - Home office; - Não há flexibilidade; - Vale refeição e alimentação abaixo do mercado; - Plano de saúde/ odontológico com co-participação, mesmo sendo um serviço oferecido pela própria empresa, além de ser limitado; - Carga horária de 44hs semanais ou mais, acima do que o mercado oferece para o ramo de TI; - Sindicato sem força. - Salário abaixo do mercado.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-27

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    November 1, 2019

    Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback transparente sobre sua experiência na empresa. Informações como essa nos ajudam a rever e melhorar nossos processos.

    Weiterlesen
  3. „Best as a lifetime work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Everything in this company is good

    Kontras

    Nothing is bad as per the benefits provided

    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-26

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    October 28, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for sharing. We appreciate your continued contributions to the team. Cheers, Lily S., Sr. Candidate Engagement Strategist, UnitedHealth Group

    Weiterlesen
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Be ware of this company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in San Diego, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are no pros to this company

    Kontras

    There are too many cons to list

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-26
  5. „Great work environment.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Field Account Manager in Jacksonville, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work-life balance for working professionals.

    Kontras

    Challenging industry to be in. Comes with pressure and lots of stress.

    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-25

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    October 28, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your continued contributions to the team. Cheers, Lily S., Candidate Engagement Strategist, UnitedHealth Group

    Weiterlesen
  6. Hilfreich (2)

    „Run and don't look back”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work from home. So glad I left this place.

    Kontras

    No work life balance. You will have to deal with consent favoritism. Leaders lack skills and knowledge. Many people promoted or hired only bc of who they know, not what they do. Do not trust HR and esp the employee relations teams. There job is to find reason to put you on a cap..believe me..they can put you on cap for ANYTHING. Despite agreeing with you, your teammates will throw you under the bus and never speak up.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-25

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    October 28, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to share your perspective. I'm sorry to hear this was your experience at the organization. The actions you are describing are not in line with UnitedHealth Group values or mission. There are a number of ways the organization is working to acknowledge employees and train our leaders for better development opportunities. I encourage you to share this experience with HR Direct so they can help to rectify the situation. You can reach HR Direct at 1-800-561-0861. Sincerely, Lily S., Sr. Candidate Engagement Strategist, UnitedHealth Group

    Weiterlesen
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „worst place ever”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Scientist in Minnetonka, MN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fancy office settings, desks for any type of work

    Kontras

    lot of politics, poor work ethics. bad managers

    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-24

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    October 25, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    It sounds like the team didn't quite fit what you were looking for. Our fast-paced environment is also not for everyone. What kind of actions have you pursue to help improve your team environment and our culture? I recommend having an open discussion with your manager on what is and isn't working. There are also employee resources internally that are available to you online and over the phone that I also recommend that you take advantage of. Annie W., Sr. Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group

    Weiterlesen
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    „Disgrace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Customer Service Representative in Cypress, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Telecommute option if your department offers it

    Kontras

    Poor company, bad systems that never work good, very little pay to be over worked. Career advancement is extremely competitive for externals

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-24
  9. „Medicare Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei UnitedHealth Group ()

    Pros

    Only inbound calls and very promising career

    Kontras

    Must be at your desk all day

    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-24
  10. „Um bom lugar, mas que a alta administração é muito falha.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Analista Trainee in Rio de Janeiro
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pacote de beneficios atraentes, bom ambiente de trabalho e possibilidade de cresicmento.

    Kontras

    A alta administração é muito limitada, não ouve os profissionais que estão nas pontas dos processos, todas as decisões vem de São Paulo e é muito ruim por que o mercado no Rio é diferente de SP. Quem entra na companhia já entra ganhando muito mais de quem está lá a mais tempo, alegam que faz parte da reetruturação de cargos e salários.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-10-23

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    November 1, 2019

    Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback transparente sobre sua experiência na empresa. Informações como essa nos ajudam a rever e melhorar nossos processos. Esperamos que você considere retornar para o UnitedHealth Group algum dia!

    Weiterlesen
10377 Bewertungen gefunden