Arbeitgeberbewertungen für UnitedHealth Group | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für UnitedHealth Group

Aktualisiert am 18. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10137 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
63%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
77%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Dave Wichmann
735 Bewertungen
  1. "Repetitive work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Care Coordinator 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It was a job that paid was decent

    Kontras

    Working for medicaid is a drag. Rude members Overwhelmed case managers No bonuses Job depending on contracts with state making things dificult No opportunity to advance careers internally

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-07-31

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    August 1, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate all your contribution to our organization. Yes, sometimes, there could be someone who you're helping not being their best self and we appreciate employees like you who display enormous patience and compassion to our members. Thank you for everything. Sincerely, Sudeshna S., Sr. Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group.

    Weiterlesen
  2. "Great benefits but dull work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Staff Accountant in Eden Prairie, MN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits, flexibility, work environment, location.

    Kontras

    Dull work, repetitive, overall disorganized structure

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-08-15
  3. "Amazing place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Associate in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Perfect management and execution. No work pressure as such. Good work environment.

    Kontras

    The company gives you way less package compared to the pay of their onshore employees.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-07-31
  4. "Good pay - too much to manage"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Benefit Advocate in Duluth, MN
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great pay, upper management tries to offer free lunches or gifts to make up for how much work and mandatory overtime we have to do

    Kontras

    Overtime is mandatory. I was hired without being told that.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-07-31

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    August 1, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for your candid feedback. We appreciate your contribution to UnitedHealth Group. Feel free to call HR Direct, 7AM–7PM CT, Monday - Friday, at 1-800-561-0861 with your feedback as well. Wishing you the very best, Sudeshna S. Sr. Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group.

    Weiterlesen
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Okay Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Service Account Manager in Green Bay, WI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    There are Friendly people sometimes.

    Kontras

    A lot of politics. Pay is just okay. There is generous PTO, but the hob is so stressful that it's necessary.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-08-12

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    August 13, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for your candid feedback. We appreciate the time you put into our organization. Please provide your feedback to HR Direct, 7AM–7PM CT, Monday - Friday, at 1-800-561-0861. Thank you. Sudeshna S., Sr. Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group.

    Weiterlesen
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    "Bad place for Freshers"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexibility, work from home option.

    Kontras

    No learning, Poor management. Old practices.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-08-13
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Multi Billion dollar company too big"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Patient Service Representative in Las Vegas, NV
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent benefits and rep monthly bonus program is controlled by your production

    Kontras

    Salary is not competitive for the work expected and annual raise is top only 3 percent. All supervisor bonus is controlled by rep production instead of own merit

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-08-12

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    August 14, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you for sharing your experience. The organization is pay for performance, and benefits include Bravo, bonuses, and other opportunities to give back, volunteer and more. It's great to see you value all of those things. Remember to complete employee surveys to give a voice to your thoughts about your work. Thank you! Sarah M. Sr. Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group

    Weiterlesen
  8. "Great Place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Claims Representative in Greensboro, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My supervisor is everything and more!

    Kontras

    Constantly changing, but that’s comes with the territory

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-07-29

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    July 29, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thanks for sharing! Happy to hear you enjoy the management and understand that change can be good and teach you to be adaptable! Best, Meredith F. - Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group

    Weiterlesen
  9. "Lots of Opportunity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Advisor 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great coworkers and lots of opportunity to grow.

    Kontras

    The internal recruiting process is slow.

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-07-29

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    August 1, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    Thank you so much for your feedback and vote of confidence! Best Wishes, Sudeshna S., Sr. Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group.

    Weiterlesen
  10. "Positive Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Communications Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei UnitedHealth Group gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very friendly working environment. Good for work-life balance.

    Kontras

    Can't think of any right now

    Weiterlesen
    UnitedHealth Group2019-07-27

    Reaktion von UnitedHealth Group

    August 1, 2019Enterprise Talent Community Manager

    We really appreciate your feedback -thank you! Sincerely, Sudeshna S., Sr. Talent Community Manager, UnitedHealth Group.

    Weiterlesen
10137 Bewertungen gefunden